- Feb 8, 2001
2 points of reference. not necessarily feet. I rest my case, all officials suckOriginally posted by: BigJ
When you go out of bounds, you need to re-establish yourself on the field of play before making a play. He clearly did not get his other foot inbounds (this is what they mean by re-establishing), so the ruling on the field was overturned.Originally posted by: Nitemare
Bullsh_t!!!Originally posted by: Nitemare
A challenge. He clearly was not out of bounds when he first touched the ball, but only had one foot down in bounds. Anyone know the rules on this?
He had a foot and his fingers clearly touched the ground before touching the ball. Refs officially suck