Gunslinger08
Lifer
- Nov 18, 2001
- 13,234
- 2
- 81
am i missing something? that gives them an excuse to give up?
Time management is not the Eagles strong suit.
am i missing something? that gives them an excuse to give up?
Time management is not the Eagles strong suit.
lol, he's pro-bowler. most people already remember his name.
Some surprising turns of events today. SF was dominating Seattle early on, so I turned the game off and came here to nef for a while. I went back just after the half andSeattle had woken up...and was kicking ass...
I was surprised at Indy losing to Houston...I thought they were better than that.
LOVED seeing Oakland take a beating though...![]()
WHOAH
NBC wins the new eye-candy this season drafting Alex Flanagan:
![]()
ZOMG!! Lookit the pointy elbows!:wub:
ZOMG!! Lookit the pointy elbows!:wub:
WHOAH
NBC wins the new eye-candy this season drafting Alex Flanagan:
![]()
ZOMG!! Lookit the pointy elbows!:wub:
same dumbass song for the nbc open, at least this time they put her in something short enough to make it worth it.
same dumbass song for the nbc open, at least this time they put her in something short enough to make it worth it.
Give that photographer a raise.
same dumbass song for the nbc open, at least this time they put her in something short enough to make it worth it.
NFL referee Gene Steratore discussed the controversial call that cost receiver Calvin Johnson a touchdown in the final seconds of the Lions' 19-14 loss to the Bears in Chicago on Sunday. Steratore was the referee for the game.
Q: What is the rule used on the near Detroit touchdown at the end of the game?
A: The ruling is that in order for the catch to be completed he has got to maintain possession of the ball throughout the entire process of the catch.
Q: He was on his behind before he rolled over. If he stayed on his behind, would it have been a touchdown?
A: No. We don't play with the two feet or one knee or anything of that scenario. We're talking now about the process of the catch. He's catching the football, as he goes to the ground, he must maintain possession of the ball throughout the entire process. So as he continues to fall, if he fell with two feet and his elbow hit the ground and came out, it would be incomplete.
Q: It looked like he had the ball up in one hand while on his rear end, but there was continuation?
A: Well, the process was not finished until he finished that roll and the entire process of that catch.