if someone can explain to me why I hate these two people I met in college.. it would be grateful.

skim milk

Diamond Member
Apr 8, 2003
I met these two dudes in college when I was a freshman last fall at a student organization. We all didn't know each other and we were freshmans so we tried to hang out with each other since we didn't know anybody else.
As the semester progressed, I started becoming more distant from them. I stopped hanging out with them BECAUSE it gave me more mental stress whenever I do stuff with them and the rest of that particular student organization people. I dunno why.
I just hate the way they think they are so cool and try to have some mental competitions with me or something,,, judging me, etc... i dunno it was a bunch of psychological things imposed on me, can't explain it ... that's why i decided i don't enjoy myself when i hang out with them,,, only more unhappy. It wasn't just these two but we hung out in a big group that i didn't even really know... so it made things worse. ANYWAYs,,,,, I said and did things I regret which I want to take back when I was around them.... (maybe I cared what they thought about me back then which started this whole nonsense, I wasn't mentally ready for college, it was definitely something I wasn't expecting)
what happened was, I tried to make up for my past regrets.... but i ended up digging myself a deeper hole. I wasn't helping fix the problems I was having, only digging a deeper hole.

this is something I can't explain with words, you had to experience the psychological and mental aspect of it so sorry if it doesn't make sense