Why are you fat?!?!?!?!

SoftwareEng

Apr 24, 2005
ok, so why are YOU fat? You have a higher risk of heart disease, get tired more easily, are difficult to hug, and don't look your best. Pics? :camera:

Note: Results will benefit the World Hunger Association and Obese Kids against the War in Iraq coalition :)

P.S. No offense to all the volumetrically challenged members out there :cookie:

I recommend the Abs Diet and Eating Healthy book!

purbeast0

No Lifer
Sep 13, 2001
im not ...

and i'm a Softare Engineer as my job too (thought i'd say that since that is your name on here :p)

jlbenedict

Banned
Jul 10, 2005
I've become lazy lately. I have my own equipment, but somehow NCAA Football 2007 seems to be calling my name when I get home from work.

TravisT

Golden Member
Sep 6, 2002
I'm not really fat, but have put on some pounds since high school. It all relates to lack of exercise. I think "genetics" is merely an excuse. It is simple math, burn more calories than you take in. I know if I really wanted to I could lose the vast majority of pounds that i've put on since high school. I was skinny in high school though, so people say I look better now even though i'm a little flabby. :p

tweakmm

Lifer
May 28, 2001
I'm not "fat" but at 6'1" 220 I could stand to loose 10-15lbs.

One word.
Beer.

It doesn't really matter because girls still find me attractive but it would be nice to walk around with no shirt at the beach in the summer with pride.

slsmnaz

Diamond Member
Mar 13, 2005
Originally posted by: tweakmm

One word.
Beer.

It doesn't really matter because girls still find me attractive but it would be nice to walk around with no shirt at the beach in the summer with pride.

Are you posting about me cause that's pretty spooky?

BobDaMenkey

Diamond Member
Jan 27, 2005