Vegas Nightlife/Pool Parties

Status
Not open for further replies.
Feb 19, 2001
Hey guys. I'm hitting up Vegas this weekend.

We're going with a bunch of ppl in their early 20s, and it seems for the first time I'm the only one who's had experience with going/clubs and stuff there... although I'm not that experienced as its usually my other friends in the past who have made arrangements to get passes, etc.

Any tips to get into clubs, and maybe which ones (same with pool parties), and better yet any hookups/promoters you can get me so I can get on the guestlist?

I'm thinking of maybe Tao or XS this weekend... maybe start lighter on Friday with one of the lounges like Voodoo at Rio or something...

As for pool parties I was eyeing Encore for Sat or Sun...

summit

Platinum Member
Sep 27, 2001
Hey guys. I'm hitting up Vegas this weekend.

We're going with a bunch of ppl in their early 20s, and it seems for the first time I'm the only one who's had experience with going/clubs and stuff there... although I'm not that experienced as its usually my other friends in the past who have made arrangements to get passes, etc.

Any tips to get into clubs, and maybe which ones (same with pool parties), and better yet any hookups/promoters you can get me so I can get on the guestlist?

I'm thinking of maybe Tao or XS this weekend... maybe start lighter on Friday with one of the lounges like Voodoo at Rio or something...

As for pool parties I was eyeing Encore for Sat or Sun...

Start light go to Planet Hollywood best non mega club scene in vegas. If you are rolling w/ a bunch of dudes, the line is gonna be epic. Less epic if you get bottle service, but that's a waste. Show up early, dressed nice, and be prepared to wait. Keep fist pumping!

SViper

Feb 17, 2005
When we went to Vegas, we got bottle service at Pure (at Caesar's IIRC). No wait in the line, no cover, and VIP seating. I think 1 bottle is $250, but splitting that with a bunch of people makes that cheaper.