How well do you function with minimal sleep?

Pastfinder

Platinum Member
Jul 2, 2000
Being a college student, I am only getting about four hours of sleep a night on weekdays. Any suggestions as to pills I can take to improve memory or should I just go into a coma like my body wants me to?

Swoopman

Sep 25, 2000
Hehe...I'm a college student too. I'm usually fine with 5 or more hours. Any less than that and I'm a zombie though.

GT1999

Diamond Member
Oct 10, 1999
Being a college student.. early morning classes = extended nap time.

Now I just can't remember what happened in class this morning. :confused: Did I even go?

Beats me. :D

BA

Diamond Member
Dec 3, 1999
Well, this one time, I was staying at this hotel. I, um, didn't get any sleep that night...

So anyway, in the morning, I watched Sportscenter 3 or 4 times through. Every time there was something new I hadn't seen the time before, and I could swear there were games that changed outcomes...

KurtDavidson

Banned
Aug 1, 2000
Prenuptial Agreements
WHAT IS A PRENUPTIAL AGREEMENT?
A prenuptial agreement (also called a premarital or antenuptial agreement) is a contract between two people who intend to marry. It can address how you will divide your property and responsibilities:
during the marriage
at the death of either spouse
at their divorce
Basically, you can use the prenuptial agreement to dictate everything from how the monthly bills will get paid to what religious institutions your children will attend. However, one of the main reasons that you might want a prenuptial agreement is to insure that what is yours before the marriage remains yours if the marriage ends.

WHO SHOULD HAVE ONE?