FNC Anchor Harris Faulkner sues toy maker Hasbro for using her name/likeness

Page 2 - Seeking answers? Join the AnandTech community: where nearly half-a-million members share solutions and discuss the latest tech.

SheHateMe

Diamond Member
Jul 21, 2012
You sound jealous.

Whether you agree with her politics or not, she has written books and won Emmy awards.

What have you done with your life?

I graduated from college, moved to another state, got a security clearance + a job, and I make a comfortable salary. I just passed the MCSA and the CCNA and I'm looking for my next opportunity. I'm also planning on buying a car soon.

Any other questions?

She's most likely a hell of a lot smarter than you are....but admittedly, that's not really saying much. Do you hate women...or just those who happen to be conservative?

Yes, I totally hate women. You think you're hurting my feelings by saying she's smarter than me? LOL

Last edited:

Ichinisan

Lifer
Oct 9, 2002
What about the other Harris Faulkner's out there, shouldn't they get a cut too. Other Harris Faulkner's Matter

All Harris Faulkners should sue you for misappropriating their name in your post and using apostrophes to pluralize.

jackstar7

Lifer
Jun 26, 2009
You should apply. :\

Edit: Oh, right, you're not attractive enough... NM.

Weeee oooo Weeee oooo ---

Ad hominem police! Step away from the keyboard and please display your hypocrite license for us to see.

STEP AWAY FROM THE KEYBOARD!

MagickMan

Diamond Member
Aug 11, 2008
Weeee oooo Weeee oooo ---

Ad hominem police! Step away from the keyboard and please display your hypocrite license for us to see.

STEP AWAY FROM THE KEYBOARD!

But... but... I learned it from watching you. ;_;

Since you're the chief hypocrite, are you the one who issues said licenses?

jackstar7

Lifer
Jun 26, 2009
But... but... I learned it from watching you. ;_;

Since you're the chief hypocrite, are you the one who issues said licenses?