Easter Sale: Maximum PC Magazine 1 year 3.39

Collije

Dec 10, 1999
I've bought from them a few times, subs take a little time to start but I've had good experiences with them.

Super56K

Golden Member
Feb 27, 2004
Lol, I think I have a subscription to maxim for the next couple of years for free thanks to these forums.

AnitaPeterson

Diamond Member
Apr 24, 2001
Can anyone who's a member please tell me if this can be used for Canada as well? Thanks :)

HESDog

Golden Member
Feb 3, 2002
Originally posted by: Collije
I've bought from them a few times, subs take a little time to start but I've had good experiences with them.

Anyone else have experience with this outfit?

Yo2

Golden Member
Jun 12, 2001
A little something to be aware of:

Sponsor's Contribution

This magazine is eligible for a sponsor's contribution. Members receive occasional promotional emails*, not to exceed 1 email a week, from Magazine Values, their marketing partners and sister divisions. The revenue paid by these advertisers along with advertising revenue generated by the advertising on the website is used to offset the price of this subscription. The amount of the contribution is determined by a statistical analysis of the demographics of this magazine. The member's payment plus the sponsor's contribution pays the total price of this subscription.

*We do not rent or sell members names, address, email address, or personal information to any unrelated third party without their permission.

- still I just ordered almost $80 in mags - thank you

Yo2

Golden Member
Jun 12, 2001
They have a "renewal option". I would assume though that that works only if you subscribed through this site before

zettler

Nov 16, 1999
I like the magazine, and mine here at work is about to expire, so I decided to order a new one for home. I have tried a half dozen times and it keeps asking me to login and then it throws out my Basket. Repeat. Repeat.