Dear Florida Stoners

Insomniator

Diamond Member
Oct 23, 2002
I wonder if people that vote no really walk in there all high and mighty thinking 'drugs are bad mmk'.

Edit- well I guess they wouldn't be high

MongGrel

Lifer
Dec 3, 2013
What are you smoking ?

I actually voted against it, and it looks it will pass, and probably more skeletor, too.

Looks most things I voted for or against going the other way.

*edit* NM, I guess it needed more.

alkemyst

No Lifer
Feb 13, 2001

GagHalfrunt

Lifer
Apr 19, 2001
The stoners will never be able to get out the vote unless The Cartoon Network stops broadcasting on election day.

Maybe if the polling places had free Doritos...

KillerBee

Golden Member
Jul 2, 2010
I've never done drugs before but have seen Reefer Madness

Thankfully Florida voters are totally sane and have now put a stop to the madness spreading :colbert:

BUTCH1

Lifer
Jul 15, 2000
And now those who could actually benefit from it lose out, the state will spend millions incarcerating and prosecuting those who are caught with it and the non-tax paying drug dealers will continue to $profit, nice. To add insult to injury Rick scott got re-elected, the medicare ripioff scumbag who once paid a staggering $1.7 BILLION fine for his company overcharging the Feds for "ghost" patients. Rick had a huge cash pool and spent $13 million in the last week running ad's that blamed the jobs loss in 2007-2011 on the then Governor Crist. The fucking morons in this state lacked the IQ to remember the economy of the entire world crashed, FL suffered worse than many states due to the large amount of construction that all got stopped in a heartbeat and the lack of tourism as few had the cash to go on vacation here. It was LOL to see Scott surrounded by blue-hairs and old farts who haven't worked in decades and know zero about the job market and how difficult it is to find one that pays any $$ in FL.

Chaotic42

Lifer
Jun 15, 2001