++ ATOT official NEF thread part IV ++

Page 830 - Seeking answers? Join the AnandTech community: where nearly half-a-million members share solutions and discuss the latest tech.

alfa147x

Lifer
Jul 14, 2005
29,844
25
91
US Naval Observatory Master Clock Time


Dec. 01, 06:51:16 UTC Universal Time

Dec. 01, 01:51:16 AM EST Eastern Time

Dec. 01, 12:51:16 AM CST Central Time

Nov. 30, 11:51:16 PM MST Mountain Time

Nov. 30, 10:51:16 PM PST Pacific Time

Nov. 30, 09:51:16 PM AKST Alaska Time

Nov. 30, 08:51:16 PM HAST Hawaii-Aleutian Time

US Naval Observatory
 

alfa147x

Lifer
Jul 14, 2005
29,844
25
91
US Naval Observatory Master Clock Time


Dec. 01, 06:51:32 UTC Universal Time

Dec. 01, 01:51:32 AM EST Eastern Time

Dec. 01, 12:51:32 AM CST Central Time

Nov. 30, 11:51:32 PM MST Mountain Time

Nov. 30, 10:51:32 PM PST Pacific Time

Nov. 30, 09:51:32 PM AKST Alaska Time

Nov. 30, 08:51:32 PM HAST Hawaii-Aleutian Time

US Naval Observatory
 

alfa147x

Lifer
Jul 14, 2005
29,844
25
91
US Naval Observatory Master Clock Time


Dec. 01, 06:51:48 UTC Universal Time

Dec. 01, 01:51:48 AM EST Eastern Time

Dec. 01, 12:51:48 AM CST Central Time

Nov. 30, 11:51:48 PM MST Mountain Time

Nov. 30, 10:51:48 PM PST Pacific Time

Nov. 30, 09:51:48 PM AKST Alaska Time

Nov. 30, 08:51:48 PM HAST Hawaii-Aleutian Time

US Naval Observatory
 

alfa147x

Lifer
Jul 14, 2005
29,844
25
91
US Naval Observatory Master Clock Time


Dec. 01, 06:52:04 UTC Universal Time

Dec. 01, 01:52:04 AM EST Eastern Time

Dec. 01, 12:52:04 AM CST Central Time

Nov. 30, 11:52:04 PM MST Mountain Time

Nov. 30, 10:52:04 PM PST Pacific Time

Nov. 30, 09:52:04 PM AKST Alaska Time

Nov. 30, 08:52:04 PM HAST Hawaii-Aleutian Time

US Naval Observatory
 

alfa147x

Lifer
Jul 14, 2005
29,844
25
91
US Naval Observatory Master Clock Time


Dec. 01, 06:52:20 UTC Universal Time

Dec. 01, 01:52:20 AM EST Eastern Time

Dec. 01, 12:52:20 AM CST Central Time

Nov. 30, 11:52:20 PM MST Mountain Time

Nov. 30, 10:52:20 PM PST Pacific Time

Nov. 30, 09:52:20 PM AKST Alaska Time

Nov. 30, 08:52:20 PM HAST Hawaii-Aleutian Time

US Naval Observatory
 

alfa147x

Lifer
Jul 14, 2005
29,844
25
91
US Naval Observatory Master Clock Time


Dec. 01, 06:52:36 UTC Universal Time

Dec. 01, 01:52:36 AM EST Eastern Time

Dec. 01, 12:52:36 AM CST Central Time

Nov. 30, 11:52:36 PM MST Mountain Time

Nov. 30, 10:52:36 PM PST Pacific Time

Nov. 30, 09:52:36 PM AKST Alaska Time

Nov. 30, 08:52:36 PM HAST Hawaii-Aleutian Time

US Naval Observatory
 

alfa147x

Lifer
Jul 14, 2005
29,844
25
91
US Naval Observatory Master Clock Time


Dec. 01, 06:52:52 UTC Universal Time

Dec. 01, 01:52:52 AM EST Eastern Time

Dec. 01, 12:52:52 AM CST Central Time

Nov. 30, 11:52:52 PM MST Mountain Time

Nov. 30, 10:52:52 PM PST Pacific Time

Nov. 30, 09:52:52 PM AKST Alaska Time

Nov. 30, 08:52:52 PM HAST Hawaii-Aleutian Time

US Naval Observatory
 

alfa147x

Lifer
Jul 14, 2005
29,844
25
91
US Naval Observatory Master Clock Time


Dec. 01, 06:53:08 UTC Universal Time

Dec. 01, 01:53:08 AM EST Eastern Time

Dec. 01, 12:53:08 AM CST Central Time

Nov. 30, 11:53:08 PM MST Mountain Time

Nov. 30, 10:53:08 PM PST Pacific Time

Nov. 30, 09:53:08 PM AKST Alaska Time

Nov. 30, 08:53:08 PM HAST Hawaii-Aleutian Time

US Naval Observatory
 

alfa147x

Lifer
Jul 14, 2005
29,844
25
91
US Naval Observatory Master Clock Time


Dec. 01, 06:53:24 UTC Universal Time

Dec. 01, 01:53:24 AM EST Eastern Time

Dec. 01, 12:53:24 AM CST Central Time

Nov. 30, 11:53:24 PM MST Mountain Time

Nov. 30, 10:53:24 PM PST Pacific Time

Nov. 30, 09:53:24 PM AKST Alaska Time

Nov. 30, 08:53:24 PM HAST Hawaii-Aleutian Time

US Naval Observatory
 

alfa147x

Lifer
Jul 14, 2005
29,844
25
91
US Naval Observatory Master Clock Time


Dec. 01, 06:53:40 UTC Universal Time

Dec. 01, 01:53:40 AM EST Eastern Time

Dec. 01, 12:53:40 AM CST Central Time

Nov. 30, 11:53:40 PM MST Mountain Time

Nov. 30, 10:53:40 PM PST Pacific Time

Nov. 30, 09:53:40 PM AKST Alaska Time

Nov. 30, 08:53:40 PM HAST Hawaii-Aleutian Time

US Naval Observatory
 

alfa147x

Lifer
Jul 14, 2005
29,844
25
91
US Naval Observatory Master Clock Time


Dec. 01, 06:53:56 UTC Universal Time

Dec. 01, 01:53:56 AM EST Eastern Time

Dec. 01, 12:53:56 AM CST Central Time

Nov. 30, 11:53:56 PM MST Mountain Time

Nov. 30, 10:53:56 PM PST Pacific Time

Nov. 30, 09:53:56 PM AKST Alaska Time

Nov. 30, 08:53:56 PM HAST Hawaii-Aleutian Time

US Naval Observatory
 

alfa147x

Lifer
Jul 14, 2005
29,844
25
91
US Naval Observatory Master Clock Time


Dec. 01, 06:54:13 UTC Universal Time

Dec. 01, 01:54:13 AM EST Eastern Time

Dec. 01, 12:54:13 AM CST Central Time

Nov. 30, 11:54:13 PM MST Mountain Time

Nov. 30, 10:54:13 PM PST Pacific Time

Nov. 30, 09:54:13 PM AKST Alaska Time

Nov. 30, 08:54:13 PM HAST Hawaii-Aleutian Time

US Naval Observatory
 

alfa147x

Lifer
Jul 14, 2005
29,844
25
91
US Naval Observatory Master Clock Time


Dec. 01, 06:54:29 UTC Universal Time

Dec. 01, 01:54:29 AM EST Eastern Time

Dec. 01, 12:54:29 AM CST Central Time

Nov. 30, 11:54:29 PM MST Mountain Time

Nov. 30, 10:54:29 PM PST Pacific Time

Nov. 30, 09:54:29 PM AKST Alaska Time

Nov. 30, 08:54:29 PM HAST Hawaii-Aleutian Time

US Naval Observatory
 

alfa147x

Lifer
Jul 14, 2005
29,844
25
91
US Naval Observatory Master Clock Time


Dec. 01, 06:54:45 UTC Universal Time

Dec. 01, 01:54:45 AM EST Eastern Time

Dec. 01, 12:54:45 AM CST Central Time

Nov. 30, 11:54:45 PM MST Mountain Time

Nov. 30, 10:54:45 PM PST Pacific Time

Nov. 30, 09:54:45 PM AKST Alaska Time

Nov. 30, 08:54:45 PM HAST Hawaii-Aleutian Time

US Naval Observatory
 

alfa147x

Lifer
Jul 14, 2005
29,844
25
91
US Naval Observatory Master Clock Time


Dec. 01, 06:55:01 UTC Universal Time

Dec. 01, 01:55:01 AM EST Eastern Time

Dec. 01, 12:55:01 AM CST Central Time

Nov. 30, 11:55:01 PM MST Mountain Time

Nov. 30, 10:55:01 PM PST Pacific Time

Nov. 30, 09:55:01 PM AKST Alaska Time

Nov. 30, 08:55:01 PM HAST Hawaii-Aleutian Time

US Naval Observatory
 

alfa147x

Lifer
Jul 14, 2005
29,844
25
91
US Naval Observatory Master Clock Time


Dec. 01, 06:55:17 UTC Universal Time

Dec. 01, 01:55:17 AM EST Eastern Time

Dec. 01, 12:55:17 AM CST Central Time

Nov. 30, 11:55:17 PM MST Mountain Time

Nov. 30, 10:55:17 PM PST Pacific Time

Nov. 30, 09:55:17 PM AKST Alaska Time

Nov. 30, 08:55:17 PM HAST Hawaii-Aleutian Time

US Naval Observatory
 

alfa147x

Lifer
Jul 14, 2005
29,844
25
91
US Naval Observatory Master Clock Time


Dec. 01, 06:55:33 UTC Universal Time

Dec. 01, 01:55:33 AM EST Eastern Time

Dec. 01, 12:55:33 AM CST Central Time

Nov. 30, 11:55:33 PM MST Mountain Time

Nov. 30, 10:55:33 PM PST Pacific Time

Nov. 30, 09:55:33 PM AKST Alaska Time

Nov. 30, 08:55:33 PM HAST Hawaii-Aleutian Time

US Naval Observatory
 

alfa147x

Lifer
Jul 14, 2005
29,844
25
91
US Naval Observatory Master Clock Time


Dec. 01, 06:55:50 UTC Universal Time

Dec. 01, 01:55:50 AM EST Eastern Time

Dec. 01, 12:55:50 AM CST Central Time

Nov. 30, 11:55:50 PM MST Mountain Time

Nov. 30, 10:55:50 PM PST Pacific Time

Nov. 30, 09:55:50 PM AKST Alaska Time

Nov. 30, 08:55:50 PM HAST Hawaii-Aleutian Time

US Naval Observatory
 

alfa147x

Lifer
Jul 14, 2005
29,844
25
91
US Naval Observatory Master Clock Time


Dec. 01, 06:56:06 UTC Universal Time

Dec. 01, 01:56:06 AM EST Eastern Time

Dec. 01, 12:56:06 AM CST Central Time

Nov. 30, 11:56:06 PM MST Mountain Time

Nov. 30, 10:56:06 PM PST Pacific Time

Nov. 30, 09:56:06 PM AKST Alaska Time

Nov. 30, 08:56:06 PM HAST Hawaii-Aleutian Time

US Naval Observatory
 

alfa147x

Lifer
Jul 14, 2005
29,844
25
91
US Naval Observatory Master Clock Time


Dec. 01, 06:56:21 UTC Universal Time

Dec. 01, 01:56:21 AM EST Eastern Time

Dec. 01, 12:56:21 AM CST Central Time

Nov. 30, 11:56:21 PM MST Mountain Time

Nov. 30, 10:56:21 PM PST Pacific Time

Nov. 30, 09:56:21 PM AKST Alaska Time

Nov. 30, 08:56:21 PM HAST Hawaii-Aleutian Time

US Naval Observatory
 

alfa147x

Lifer
Jul 14, 2005
29,844
25
91
US Naval Observatory Master Clock Time


Dec. 01, 06:56:37 UTC Universal Time

Dec. 01, 01:56:37 AM EST Eastern Time

Dec. 01, 12:56:37 AM CST Central Time

Nov. 30, 11:56:37 PM MST Mountain Time

Nov. 30, 10:56:37 PM PST Pacific Time

Nov. 30, 09:56:37 PM AKST Alaska Time

Nov. 30, 08:56:37 PM HAST Hawaii-Aleutian Time

US Naval Observatory
 

alfa147x

Lifer
Jul 14, 2005
29,844
25
91
US Naval Observatory Master Clock Time


Dec. 01, 06:56:54 UTC Universal Time

Dec. 01, 01:56:54 AM EST Eastern Time

Dec. 01, 12:56:54 AM CST Central Time

Nov. 30, 11:56:54 PM MST Mountain Time

Nov. 30, 10:56:54 PM PST Pacific Time

Nov. 30, 09:56:54 PM AKST Alaska Time

Nov. 30, 08:56:54 PM HAST Hawaii-Aleutian Time

US Naval Observatory
 

alfa147x

Lifer
Jul 14, 2005
29,844
25
91
US Naval Observatory Master Clock Time


Dec. 01, 06:57:10 UTC Universal Time

Dec. 01, 01:57:10 AM EST Eastern Time

Dec. 01, 12:57:10 AM CST Central Time

Nov. 30, 11:57:10 PM MST Mountain Time

Nov. 30, 10:57:10 PM PST Pacific Time

Nov. 30, 09:57:10 PM AKST Alaska Time

Nov. 30, 08:57:10 PM HAST Hawaii-Aleutian Time

US Naval Observatory
 

alfa147x

Lifer
Jul 14, 2005
29,844
25
91
US Naval Observatory Master Clock Time


Dec. 01, 06:57:26 UTC Universal Time

Dec. 01, 01:57:26 AM EST Eastern Time

Dec. 01, 12:57:26 AM CST Central Time

Nov. 30, 11:57:26 PM MST Mountain Time

Nov. 30, 10:57:26 PM PST Pacific Time

Nov. 30, 09:57:26 PM AKST Alaska Time

Nov. 30, 08:57:26 PM HAST Hawaii-Aleutian Time

US Naval Observatory
 

ASK THE COMMUNITY