Thanks for the free donut!

rivan

Diamond Member
Jul 8, 2003
:|

Speaking of :|, I've seen three people throw their cigarettes out their car windows while driving today. W-T-F.

OdiN

Banned
Mar 1, 2000
Originally posted by: rivan

Speaking of :|, I've seen three people throw their cigarettes out their car windows while driving today. W-T-F.

If I was a cop, every person that I saw throw cigs out the window would get a littering ticket with a hefty fine. It was like $2000 maximum fine where I used to live in CA.

compuwiz1

Admin Emeritus Elite Member
Oct 9, 1999

It's the fault of the automobile manufacturers because they stopped equipping vehicles with ashtrays as standard equipment. ;)

lozina

Lifer
Sep 10, 2001
This morning some douche bag threw out this giant cup of soda- it was like Super Slurpy size- out of his window and this car that was to the lane left of him but slightly behind wound up getting hit by hit and it exploded into this big ball of shit that then my car drove through.

Canai

Diamond Member
Oct 4, 2006
Originally posted by: OdiN

If I was a cop, every person that I saw throw cigs out the window would get a littering ticket with a hefty fine. It was like $2000 maximum fine where I used to live in CA.

Yeah I fucking hate that. Do those idiots think that the fiberglass is just going to *go away* magically? :frown:

BoomerD

No Lifer
Feb 26, 2006
Hey...I didn't bring the fucking box of donuts...it's not MY job to clean up after you...
(but thanks for the sugar-filled fat-bar...it was great!

As for the rant about smokers tossing their butts out of the window...
Even when I smoked in my truck, I NEVER through the butts out the window. Fucking morons should be fined HEAVILY and assessed a percentage of the annual firefighting costs for their state.

Homerboy

Lifer
Mar 1, 2000