Should I keep all my tests/quizzes to give/sell to others?

AgaBoogaBoo

Lifer
Feb 16, 2003
I'm a sophomore in HS and I've noticed some of my friends have tests and quizzes from their older brothers and sisters who had the same teacher years before. Is it even worth it for me to keep them? My brother is 6 years younger than me so it's possible the teacher could have left by the time he gets there.

It'll just take me like 30 minutes to sort, but I'd have to keep track of them and what not.

Has anyone here benefited by previous HS tests/quizzes?

bradruth

Lifer
Aug 9, 2002
Yes, I think it's a terrific idea to help students cheat. Please do it, PLEASE!!!
rolleye.gif

AgaBoogaBoo

Lifer
Feb 16, 2003
Originally posted by: bradruth
Yes, I think it's a terrific idea to help students cheat. Please do it, PLEASE!!!
rolleye.gif

actually, if they're used the right way, you'll learn all the important stuff that shows up on the test, at least that's what it did for me and a friend on a few small quizzes

bradruth

Lifer
Aug 9, 2002
Originally posted by: AgaBooga
rolleye.gif

actually, if they're used the right way, you'll learn all the important stuff that shows up on the test, at least that's what it did for me and a friend on a few small quizzes

Actually, if you're any kind of student who actually wants to learn you'll listen in class and then (if necessary) study anything you don't know. Students who "learn" for the tests and forget after are the reason our country is lagging in education.

minendo

Elite Member
Aug 31, 2001
In high school it does not matter since the school is a joke. Most college professors will make the previous exams and quizzes available to students.

Goosemaster

Lifer
Apr 10, 2001
Originally posted by: AgaBooga
rolleye.gif

OMG I HAVE TO WRITE THIS DOWN> TRUELY< THE MOST FLAGRANT PIECE OF BS I HAVE EVER HEAR

<----rushes off to find a worthy BIC pen

Goosemaster

Lifer
Apr 10, 2001
Originally posted by: minendo