Nice F$%^ing Mouths In Public!

Ornery

Lifer
Oct 9, 1999
I made the mistake of going to Denny's at about 10:00PM this evening. There, my wife got to be subjected to two tables full of punks with the filthiest mouths on the planet. Hey, I worked in a shop and on construction sites my whole life, but we NEVER talk like that in restaraunts and similar places. Damn, their girlfriends must be so proud.
rolleye.gif

ElFenix

Elite Member
Super Moderator
Mar 20, 2000
vugarity is the crutch of stupid motherfvckers

mAdD INDIAN

Diamond Member
Oct 11, 1999
Originally posted by: Ornery
I made the mistake of going to Denny's at about 10:00PM this evening. There, my wife got to be subjected to two tables full of punks with the filthiest mouths on the planet. Hey, I worked in a shop and on construction sites my whole life, but we NEVER talk like that in restaraunts and similar places. Damn, their girlfriends must be so proud.
rolleye.gif

I know what you mean. Its quite sad really.

Hell, I'm a young person myself, but I have the decency not to swear in restaurants, especially around little kids. And if I do, its usually words like "sh!t" or "dumbass" <ok so its not a swear word, but its about as ilthy as I get in large enpublic environments>.

Ornery

Lifer
Oct 9, 1999
In the end, it wouldn't be so bad if there had been half an attempt to keep it down. I mean, why be so loud in the first place? Nice way to talk in front of your girlfriends too!

spanky

Lifer
Jun 19, 2001
In the end, it wouldn't be so bad if there had been half an attempt to keep it down. I mean, why be so loud in the first place? Nice way to talk in front of your girlfriends too!

wow... so u mean the females didn't join in on the fun?

Chaotic42

Lifer
Jun 15, 2001
You don't curse infront of women. You should have told the manager and had them removed.

mAdD INDIAN

Diamond Member
Oct 11, 1999

it makes them feel cool man, sad but true.