i want to bake something...

PHiuR

Diamond Member
Apr 24, 2001
any ideas? i want to make something from total scratch...and give it to my ex-gf. maybe that will make her think that i want to be back together with her.

banana bread?

or will she just think i'm gay?

state 08

Platinum Member
Jun 6, 2005
I don't think you actually want to bake anything. You're just posting for no reason.

white

Nov 2, 2000
the way to a woman's heart is through her stomach.

i'd go for banana bread right about now

PHiuR

Diamond Member
Apr 24, 2001
Originally posted by: sandorski
Difficult

Much easier

Those will impress her, unless she doesn't like Chocolate. In which case break up with her now! ;)

Whatever you do Chocolate has to be part of it.

that death by chocolate looks sooo good but very impossible...do you have a more "let-me-take-you-by-the-hand" instruction/recipe? i've never done much cooking before...

sandorski

No Lifer
Oct 10, 1999
Originally posted by: PHiuR
Originally posted by: sandorski
Difficult

Much easier

Those will impress her, unless she doesn't like Chocolate. In which case break up with her now! ;)

Whatever you do Chocolate has to be part of it.

that death by chocolate looks sooo good but very impossible...do you have a more "let-me-take-you-by-the-hand" instruction/recipe? i've never done much cooking before...

Do the second one. Really is easy, just follow the directions, have all Ingredients/gadgetry. Personally I'd cheeze on the frosting and just buy some, could even add coffee to it as the recipecalls for(hell, you could probably buy a good Coffee flavoured frosting.

Do it dude. She'll appreciate the effort as much as the final product.

aidanjm

Lifer
Aug 9, 2004
Originally posted by: PHiuR
any ideas? i want to make something from total scratch...and give it to my ex-gf. maybe that will make her think that i want to be back together with her.

banana bread?

or will she just think i'm gay?