"I slept with your mom and you was born."

Corn

Diamond Member
Nov 12, 1999
Origin of quote.

....and its not just vulgar....

Please note that not one of our liberal friends who consistantly bemoan the use of vulgarities and insults thought it appropriate to chastise this moron. Where are the pleas for civil discourse? I know, I'm gonna get scolded for calling this moron a moron, but am I insulting someone if its a legitimate description?

Who the fsck really cares, I'm out. If you need me, I'll be hangin' where the discussion is slightly more compelling; with the fanboyz in the video forum......

rolleye.gif

BaliBabyDoc

Lifer
Jan 20, 2001
Corn, it is totally lame to waste my time . . . I'm an expert at it already. Who cares what a noob says? If some guy with a post count (18) compatible with reversing his IQ chases you to the video forum maybe you should stick to reading NewsMax . . . I hear IQs tend to peak around the high 70s over there.

Corn

Diamond Member
Nov 12, 1999
Who cares what a noob says?

Hey, personally I enjoyed his comment, its like stoopit? radar. Problem is there's too many blips on the screen..........

DealMonkey

Lifer
Nov 25, 2001
Corn, I think your example is a great metaphor for the entire Iraq War debate. Things have devolved to the point where you have highly polarized camps shouting insults across the DMZ and beating their chests to emphasize how "right" they are about their pro/anti- war stance. Frankly, it's become about as interesting as debating abortion rights, religion, or any number of "eternal" debates where no one budges from their established opinions and no one ever "wins." What an exercise in utter futility ...

lozina

Lifer
Sep 10, 2001
Originally posted by: DealMonkey