how to georefence in autocad 2013

Discussion in 'Highly Technical' started by GSquadron, Feb 17, 2013.

  1. GSquadron

    GSquadron Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2012
    Messages:
    172
    Likes Received:
    0
    I am having great difficulties with AutoCad 2013 as I cannot even find the georeferencing tool. Where is that located and can anyone help me on how to georeference?
     
  2. Loading...

    Similar Threads - georefence autocad Forum Date
    For 3D Work (AutoCad, 3DViz) and 2D Photoshop, What cusumer card? Highly Technical Aug 25, 2002

  3. DominionSeraph

    DominionSeraph Diamond Member

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2009
    Messages:
    8,280
    Likes Received:
    4
  4. Sasqui

    Sasqui Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2013
    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    0
    AutoCAD Map? What are the coordinate systems?