Hello, how are each and every one of you doing?

Killbat

Diamond Member
Jan 9, 2000
Hi. I'm a forum owner and operator. It's a small private one, so you can't see it.
It runs on my 128kbit upstream DSL anyway, so that wouldn't work out. Let's see, 128kbit minus ten bajillion page serves at an average of 10KB each... that leaves.... not enough for me. Nya.

I'm here posting this to you people because that private forum is teeny tiny, and thereby a little slow-moving. The potential for lightspeed timewasting on these forums is intoxicating.

I got up at the crack of midnight today and it had been raining like a fool for at least an hour, and it continued until sunup. It's still raining now and then. Holy crap it's wet. Damn fine rain, though. I like rain.
It took me 3 hours to powerup my computer this morning due to motherboard troubles I won't go into because this is a nerd forum, and I don't want to inadvertantly make friends.
A little WIP3'OUT" never hurt anybody, eh? I bested my top time for Arridos IV in the Rapier class by 6 seconds, and lopped 3 seconds off my best lap time. Unbelievable considering that's the track and class I play most, by far.
Still can't beat the end of Metroid Prime at 29%. Prime is a total bastard if you've got no energy tanks or missiles. Omega Pirate is a pushover. Punk.

There is an anime series called Azumanga Daioh. You will get your greasy hands on it by any means neccessary, and watch that fkr. Genuinely cute, funny as hell, and wholesome. It'll leave you feeling good, I promise.

*sips tea* So how is your day going, hun(s)?

Wonder if this thread will hold water. I hope so, I used grammar and stuff.

StageLeft

No Lifer
Sep 29, 2000
I'm ok but a lot of crap to do today for moving and stuff that I'd rather not do.

MegaloManiaK

Golden Member
May 27, 2003
Originally posted by: gigapet
i'm ok except that I am experiencing discomfort from this chair