Does RadeonPro support Windows 8?

Discussion in 'Video Cards and Graphics' started by Protomize, Jan 23, 2013.

  1. Protomize

    Protomize Member

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2012
    Messages:
    113
    Likes Received:
    0
    I've recently upgraded to Windows 8 and RadeonPro is doing anything to my games like it would in Windows 7... :ninja:
     
  2. Loading...

    Similar Threads - RadeonPro support Windows Forum Date
    Why do certain games work in RadeonPro for other people but not me? Video Cards and Graphics Jan 1, 2015
    What is the Nvidia equivalent to RadeonPro? Video Cards and Graphics Dec 13, 2014
    Alternative to RadeonPro Video Cards and Graphics Mar 21, 2014
    RadeonPro -AMD's version of Shadowplay? Video Cards and Graphics Oct 30, 2013
    RadeonPro now supports MLAA. Video Cards and Graphics Nov 18, 2010

  3. Elcs

    Elcs Diamond Member

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2002
    Messages:
    6,238
    Likes Received:
    5
    Yes. RadeonPro works perfectly in Windows 8.

    I must point out that I am using the latest beta version as provided on the Guru forums, not the RadeonPro website itself.
     
  4. Protomize

    Protomize Member

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2012
    Messages:
    113
    Likes Received:
    0
    Can you link me to it please?
     
  5. Elcs

    Elcs Diamond Member

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2002
    Messages:
    6,238
    Likes Received:
    5
  6. smartcom

    smartcom Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2013
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Yes, tested it.