Debug Privilege error in windows 7 64 bit ? Plz help

Discussion in 'Operating Systems' started by kudilkrishna, Feb 9, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. kudilkrishna

    kudilkrishna Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2010
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    hi all

    i am using win 7 64 bit, i am getting this error though i am the program as administrator account.

    I saw that. No piracy! Don't do that again.

    -ViRGE
     
    #1 kudilkrishna, Feb 9, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 10, 2010
  2. Loading...

    Similar Threads - Debug Privilege error Forum Date
    W10pro x64 NetLogon service debug mode - enable? Operating Systems Oct 9, 2015
    Insufficient privileges on own pc Operating Systems Jan 7, 2014
    Can someone debug some crash dump files for me? Operating Systems Aug 24, 2012
    Debugging a consistent Windows spontaneous reboot Operating Systems May 19, 2010
    Please Help Me Debug Recurring Bluescreen Operating Systems Jan 30, 2009

  3. Snapster

    Snapster Diamond Member

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2001
    Messages:
    3,918
    Likes Received:
    0
    Even if you are an administrator you need to right click the exe and select run as administrator to gain privileges required to read/write to memory and protected file paths.
     
  4. MrChad

    MrChad Lifer

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2001
    Messages:
    13,507
    Likes Received:
    1
    Nice cracking program. :rolleyes:
     
  5. pcgeek11

    pcgeek11 Lifer

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2005
    Messages:
    10,516
    Likes Received:
    229
    I can't believe you are stealing software and advertise it on a public forum.

    What a DA!

    pcgeek11
     
  6. postmortemIA

    postmortemIA Diamond Member

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2006
    Messages:
    7,609
    Likes Received:
    19
    wow this is unbelievable, go to your piracy hole
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.