Bunny is scared about possible lack of career opportunities.

fuzzybabybunny

Moderator<br>Digital & Video Cameras
Jan 2, 2006
UPDATE: I'm having trouble with my resume. It's basically highlighting just how much experience I DON'T have. I want to somehow explain in my resume why I don't have any experience yet (switching majors so often, using summers to catch up in those majors).

I'm using this resume building software (Optimal Resume) that is recommended by my school, and it generates sections that I have to fill in. I can choose to edit or add sections though.

My major is Supply Chain and Operations Management

Qualifications Summary: Uhhh... I don't have any other than the classes I've taken. I just joined my school's Supply Chain Management club?

Accomplishments: All of my accomplishments have nothing to do with Supply Chain or Operations. They have to do with photography and beginner web building.

Related Experience: I have none other than the classes I've taken!

Education: got that

Leadership: nothing glorious like chairman of a business organization or anything. Was the tech leader for a summer overseas program and currently am the photographer for my school's Asian American Association.

Skills: MS Word, Excel, Access, Dreamweaver, PowerPoint, Photoshop, very strong digital photography skills

Professional Memberships: Council of Supply Chain Management Professionals, Institute for Supply Management, Exporters.SG, the first two of which I JUST joined...

It's my senior year and I have a career fair coming up at my university on the 19th of September. I really should start applying for jobs and stuff, but I'm worried I don't have enough experience.

I'm a Business Supply Chain and Operations Management major. I've never had an internship. I have a 3.0 (business school GPA will be higher). My time at college has been really rocky.

Freshman:
Started freshman year at Cornell as an undeclared engineering major.