Bill Maher: New Rules 2/13/15

Page 2 - Seeking answers? Join the AnandTech community: where nearly half-a-million members share solutions and discuss the latest tech.
Dec 10, 2005
....and then look on his retarded views on science--some of it is "good" and I'm an expert! (because i'm bill maherer: climate change!), and the rest is dumb and evil (because i'm bill mahaerer: vaccines!!). "the earth is pretty settled, right? I mean it's a rock, we know what that is, right? har har har...but HUmans! animals...I mean? who the fuck knows, right? trust no one?!!!"

seriously. I pretty much hate this guy's smug bullshit most of the time. Fucker has the temerity to claim that his skepticism is valid because "There have been no long term studies investigating vaccinated and non-vaccinated populations..."

what a fucking gad damn idiot: How about the first 1-2k years of humanity, Bill goddamn fucking Maher? how about 2k years of people dying, without dispute, from evil fucking viruses? And then, suddenly, the abject eradication of many of these, within mere decades...because of vaccines?

This guy is Texashiker in public, only draws 100kx, the salary, and thinks he has the same sway as someone like Neil Degrasse Tyson.

fucking idiot. without question. seriously: fuck this guy.
I agree. Bill Maher is simply a loud mouth schnook.

13Gigatons

Diamond Member
Apr 19, 2005
I love Bill Maher's sharp humor. I often don't agree with him but I do laugh.

It's OK to watch people you don't agree with 100% of the time.

DAPUNISHER

Super Moderator CPU Forum Mod and Elite Member
Super Moderator
Aug 22, 2001
lol.

I was so pissed last night listening to that asshat, and a bit too drunk today trying to type this.