befw11s4 router

Rottie

Diamond Member
Feb 10, 2002
4,795
1
81
do I need to clear old router setting before I can sell it? If so how? by hard reset?
 

ColKurtz

Senior member
Dec 20, 2002
429
0
0
Set the mgmt. password to something easy (like "PASSWORD") and set it back to factory defaults. There should be a setting in your management console to reset to defaults.