anyone here work at accenture?

GeneValgene

Diamond Member
Sep 18, 2002
if you do, what you think of the company?
i got an interview with them tomorrow for an entry level analyst position...what kind of stuff do they look for? how were your interviews?
thanks in advance :)

mugs

Lifer
Apr 29, 2003
Originally posted by: GeneValgene
if you do, what you think of the company?
i got an interview with them tomorrow for an entry level analyst position...what kind of stuff do they look for? how were your interviews?
thanks in advance :)

I've heard it's a pretty good company. They've hired some graduates from my school in recent years and they have all been happy there. They contacted me for an interview, but they needed me to start a month before I graduated. :frown: I think all entry-level people there start in a 2-month paid training program, after which they decide if they want to hire you permanently.

Good luck!

xchangx

Golden Member
Mar 23, 2000
Accenture has really good benefits, (free lunch).

They are a great company to work for and treat their employeee very well.

I have a few friends that work there and love it.

I had a phone interview last semester with them.

Michael Chang

ggavinmoss

Diamond Member
Apr 20, 2001
Originally posted by: xchangx
Accenture has really good benefits, (free lunch).

They are a great company to work for and treat their employeee very well.

I have a few friends that work there and love it.

I had a phone interview last semester with them.

Michael Chang

I too have friends that work there that aren't as thrilled about the company. While the rigors of travelling are hard enough, they complain that the work isn't very challenging (often due to a disconnect between the company and the client) and that some of the work they do they feel doesn't really contribute much. After awhile, that wears away at your morale.

-geoff

rufruf44

Platinum Member
May 8, 2001