Go Back   AnandTech Forums > Hardware and Technology > CPUs and Overclocking

Forums
· Hardware and Technology
· CPUs and Overclocking
· Motherboards
· Video Cards and Graphics
· Memory and Storage
· Power Supplies
· Cases & Cooling
· SFF, Notebooks, Pre-Built/Barebones PCs
· Networking
· Peripherals
· General Hardware
· Highly Technical
· Computer Help
· Home Theater PCs
· Consumer Electronics
· Digital and Video Cameras
· Mobile Devices & Gadgets
· Audio/Video & Home Theater
· Software
· Software for Windows
· All Things Apple
· *nix Software
· Operating Systems
· Programming
· PC Gaming
· Console Gaming
· Distributed Computing
· Security
· Social
· Off Topic
· Politics and News
· Discussion Club
· Love and Relationships
· The Garage
· Health and Fitness
· Merchandise and Shopping
· For Sale/Trade
· Hot Deals with Free Stuff/Contests
· Black Friday 2014
· Forum Issues
· Technical Forum Issues
· Personal Forum Issues
· Suggestion Box
· Moderator Resources
· Moderator Discussions
   

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 07-24-2009, 02:08 AM   #1
Barfo
Lifer
 
Barfo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: in your mom
Posts: 27,177
Default How much CPU power is needed to decode 1080p video?

I don't know if this should go here or in video.

Anyway, I was wondering what's the minimum CPU you need to play 1080p bluray discs or mkv rips of them without dropping frames?
__________________
3570K | ASUS P8Z77-V |16 GB | Sapphire 7950 w/ boost | HAF 922| Seasonic 550W |Win7 x64

http://img.tapatalk.com/d/13/10/21/7yjuny7a.jpg
Barfo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2009, 02:39 AM   #2
Dadofamunky
Platinum Member
 
Dadofamunky's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: San Jose, CA
Posts: 2,183
Default How much CPU power is needed to decode 1080p video?

Yours is just fine.

Minimum? Hard to say. But an e8400 by itself is probably much more than you need.
__________________
i7 2600K@4.35 GHz, Asus Sabertooth Z77, 16 GB Corsair Vengeance DDR3-1600 9-9-9-24-1T 1.5V, Samsung 840 Pro 256GB SSD , 2x1TB Spinpoint F3 Raid 0, Seagate 3TB external USB3 drive, Samsung BluRay, Corsair GS600, CM Hyper 212+ push-pull, EVGA GTX 570, 2x Samsung 2333T PVA panels, Win 7 64-bit

What's that chip you got, a Dorito?
Dadofamunky is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2009, 06:42 AM   #3
rlim111
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 27
Default How much CPU power is needed to decode 1080p video?

Exactly, your e8400 is more than enough.
rlim111 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2009, 07:30 AM   #4
Scholzpdx
Diamond Member
 
Scholzpdx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Oregon
Posts: 8,183
Default How much CPU power is needed to decode 1080p video?

I'm pretty sure as of 6 months or so than an Athlon X2 @ 2ghz and a Core2 @1.8ghz was fast enough for 1080P playback.

As long as you have a decent GPU (HD 3200, GF 8200, Intel 4500) 1080P has been shown to run fine on even the single core Atom platform.
__________________
Desktop: FX-8350 @ 4.2Ghz - 8GB G.Skill DDR3 PC-14900 - Radeon 6870 1GB - 2x 1680x1050 22" - X-Fi Xtreme Gamer SB0770 - 80GB OCZ SSD - 2.6TB on 3x HDD

Official Member of the ATOT Night Crew
Scholzpdx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2009, 09:35 AM   #5
nismotigerwvu
Golden Member
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Kent, Ohio
Posts: 1,416
Default How much CPU power is needed to decode 1080p video?

Quote:
Originally posted by: Scholzpdx
I'm pretty sure as of 6 months or so than an Athlon X2 @ 2ghz and a Core2 @1.8ghz was fast enough for 1080P playback.

As long as you have a decent GPU (HD 3200, GF 8200, Intel 4500) 1080P has been shown to run fine on even the single core Atom platform.
Exactly, you can get sub $30 add in cards if your IGP doesn't support hardware decode. As far as encryption goes, I believe the more recent versions of powerdvd have managed to get everything smooth even on single core atoms (with a hardware assist gpu of course). Also, you could avoid the encryption overhead by ripping the movie first.
nismotigerwvu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2009, 10:05 AM   #6
taltamir
Lifer
 
taltamir's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 13,549
Default How much CPU power is needed to decode 1080p video?

i found BOTH AMD and nVidia cards (HD4850 and GTX260) to stutter when rendering a variety of files in 1080p... typically x264, AC3, MKC files using MPC-HC (which is the ONLY way right now to use acceleration in files). Most distinct of those was xmen, which stuttered a whole LOT. When I turned off the GPU acceleration and let my E8400 take over all stuttering disappeared (but my CPU usage did go up somewhat)
__________________
How to protect your data guide
AA Naming Guide

I do not have a superman complex; for I am God, not superman!
The internet is a source of infinite information; the vast majority of which happens to be wrong.
taltamir is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2009, 10:28 AM   #7
yh125d
Diamond Member
 
yh125d's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 6,689
Default How much CPU power is needed to decode 1080p video?

Quote:
Originally posted by: taltamir
i found BOTH AMD and nVidia cards (HD4850 and GTX260) to stutter when rendering a variety of files in 1080p... typically x264, AC3, MKC files using MPC-HC (which is the ONLY way right now to use acceleration in files). Most distinct of those was xmen, which stuttered a whole LOT. When I turned off the GPU acceleration and let my E8400 take over all stuttering disappeared (but my CPU usage did go up somewhat)
GPU acceleration worked fine for me with no stuttering on an 8600m GT, 9800gt, GTX260, and a 4890, so your issues were probably caused by something else


Also, MPC-hc isn't the only program that can use hardware acceleration...
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by girlsname View Post
actually this election was between a buick and a lambo only once you got the lambo you realized it was really a fiero kitcar
yh125d is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2009, 10:46 AM   #8
drizek
Golden Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 1,410
Default How much CPU power is needed to decode 1080p video?

mpchc works with older cards, like nvidia 7 series.

Basically you want around a 2ghz single core to do it properly without using gpu acceleration. I don't think either amd or intel sell any consumer processors not capable of smooth playback. Encryption and DRM add a lot of overhead though. A 2ghz pentium m for example can playback 1080p WMVHD just fine, but the DRM protected videos stutter to death(ms has a page with examples of both on their website).

I have played back 720p xvid avis on my single core atom without gpu acceleration and it worked perfectly. mkvs were impossible though, although I think CoreAVC can do it.
drizek is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2009, 11:02 AM   #9
taltamir
Lifer
 
taltamir's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 13,549
Default How much CPU power is needed to decode 1080p video?

Quote:
Originally posted by: yh125d
Quote:
Originally posted by: taltamir
i found BOTH AMD and nVidia cards (HD4850 and GTX260) to stutter when rendering a variety of files in 1080p... typically x264, AC3, MKC files using MPC-HC (which is the ONLY way right now to use acceleration in files). Most distinct of those was xmen, which stuttered a whole LOT. When I turned off the GPU acceleration and let my E8400 take over all stuttering disappeared (but my CPU usage did go up somewhat)
GPU acceleration worked fine for me with no stuttering on an 8600m GT, 9800gt, GTX260, and a 4890, so your issues were probably caused by something else


Also, MPC-hc isn't the only program that can use hardware acceleration...
show me one other program that can accelerate an x264 MKV file. Also, it worked fine for some files, and it worked fine for 720p and most 1080 files. it is only some 1080p x264 files that had issues (during action packed scenes), I know what I am doing here.
__________________
How to protect your data guide
AA Naming Guide

I do not have a superman complex; for I am God, not superman!
The internet is a source of infinite information; the vast majority of which happens to be wrong.
taltamir is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2009, 11:26 AM   #10
MODEL3
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 528
Default How much CPU power is needed to decode 1080p video?

Your CPU is fine.

For 1080p BD you will need a core 6420 (2.13GHz) or a 4600 (2.4GHz) and for AMD a 5600+ (2.9GHz).

Propably You can do your job with a 6320 (1.86GHz) and for AMD a 5000+ (2.6GHz) but in some movies you will see dropped frames.

Since the next versions of BD playback programs will need a little bit more CPU power than today (also when BD H264 encoding matures more it will need a little bit more CPU power) maybe you are better with the higher specs.
MODEL3 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2009, 12:03 PM   #11
tokie
Golden Member
 
tokie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Europe
Posts: 1,492
Default How much CPU power is needed to decode 1080p video?

I watch 1080p mkv files fine with no dropped frames on an original Core Duo 1.83 (no GPU acceleration). So thats around a ~1.5 Core 2 Duo?
tokie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2009, 01:15 PM   #12
soccerballtux
Lifer
 
soccerballtux's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 10,183
Default How much CPU power is needed to decode 1080p video?

Quote:
Originally posted by: taltamir
Quote:
Originally posted by: yh125d
Quote:
Originally posted by: taltamir
i found BOTH AMD and nVidia cards (HD4850 and GTX260) to stutter when rendering a variety of files in 1080p... typically x264, AC3, MKC files using MPC-HC (which is the ONLY way right now to use acceleration in files). Most distinct of those was xmen, which stuttered a whole LOT. When I turned off the GPU acceleration and let my E8400 take over all stuttering disappeared (but my CPU usage did go up somewhat)
GPU acceleration worked fine for me with no stuttering on an 8600m GT, 9800gt, GTX260, and a 4890, so your issues were probably caused by something else


Also, MPC-hc isn't the only program that can use hardware acceleration...
show me one other program that can accelerate an x264 MKV file. Also, it worked fine for some files, and it worked fine for 720p and most 1080 files. it is only some 1080p x264 files that had issues (during action packed scenes), I know what I am doing here.
VLC for one, Windows Media Player for another...
__________________
HOW TO nested quote
Install this into Firefox then click this, then click "quote" as usual, then click "Nested Quote" to the right of the title bar.
4.0Ghz&2.6Ghz-CPU-NB Ph2-965BE || GA790X-UD4P 8GB DDR800 || Gigabyte GTX670 || Soyo 24" PMVA Heatware
soccerballtux is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2009, 02:15 PM   #13
yh125d
Diamond Member
 
yh125d's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 6,689
Default How much CPU power is needed to decode 1080p video?

Quote:
Originally posted by: soccerballtux
Quote:
Originally posted by: taltamir
Quote:
Originally posted by: yh125d
Quote:
Originally posted by: taltamir
i found BOTH AMD and nVidia cards (HD4850 and GTX260) to stutter when rendering a variety of files in 1080p... typically x264, AC3, MKC files using MPC-HC (which is the ONLY way right now to use acceleration in files). Most distinct of those was xmen, which stuttered a whole LOT. When I turned off the GPU acceleration and let my E8400 take over all stuttering disappeared (but my CPU usage did go up somewhat)
GPU acceleration worked fine for me with no stuttering on an 8600m GT, 9800gt, GTX260, and a 4890, so your issues were probably caused by something else


Also, MPC-hc isn't the only program that can use hardware acceleration...
show me one other program that can accelerate an x264 MKV file. Also, it worked fine for some files, and it worked fine for 720p and most 1080 files. it is only some 1080p x264 files that had issues (during action packed scenes), I know what I am doing here.
VLC for one, Windows Media Player for another...
Don't forget PowerDVD!


Talt, I have a large library of blu ray rips that I watch frequently and have never had a problem with stuttering in any of them, not even the action ones (shoot em up, 3:10 to yuma, the dark knight, etc)

Do you remember which videos stuttered?
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by girlsname View Post
actually this election was between a buick and a lambo only once you got the lambo you realized it was really a fiero kitcar
yh125d is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2009, 03:35 PM   #14
wlee15
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 295
Default How much CPU power is needed to decode 1080p video?

Quote:
Originally posted by: drizek
mpchc works with older cards, like nvidia 7 series.
Not true

"Unfortunately the MPC-HC decoder only supports the "bitstream mode" at this stage, which means that only the most recent graphic cards are supported :
nVidia series 8(9)xxx for H.264 only
ATI Radeon HD series for H.264 and VC-1 decoding"

http://mpc-hc.sourceforge.net/DXVASupport.html

wlee15 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2009, 03:37 PM   #15
Modelworks
Lifer
 
Modelworks's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: North Carolina
Posts: 16,237
Default How much CPU power is needed to decode 1080p video?

Quote:
Originally posted by: taltamir

show me one other program that can accelerate an x264 MKV file. Also, it worked fine for some files, and it worked fine for 720p and most 1080 files. it is only some 1080p x264 files that had issues (during action packed scenes), I know what I am doing here.

Not a well known player but KM player can accelerate any file.
It even supports a feature called video output queue that will render frames ahead of time and queue them before display. It make additional threads so that it can use multiple cores to render frames ahead of time.

It also lets you change aspect, zoom the video in and out, apply filters like sharpen with unsharp mask, chroma balance, brightness control, etc all while the video is playing.

I'm using it now with a mce remote in place of xbmc which I like a lot. The problem is it wouldn't let me scale the picture like I wanted for display with some files. with KMP I can display it full screen then press the up and down buttons on the remote to scale the whole picture in and out, even with 1080p files.
http://kmplayer.en.softonic.com/

It also displays on a second window without the hassle I had with xbmc not wanting to display on a 2nd output and allow me to work on the first.
Modelworks is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2009, 03:40 PM   #16
drizek
Golden Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 1,410
Default How much CPU power is needed to decode 1080p video?

Quote:
Originally posted by: wlee15
Quote:
Originally posted by: drizek
mpchc works with older cards, like nvidia 7 series.
Not true

"Unfortunately the MPC-HC decoder only supports the "bitstream mode" at this stage, which means that only the most recent graphic cards are supported :
nVidia series 8(9)xxx for H.264 only
ATI Radeon HD series for H.264 and VC-1 decoding"

http://mpc-hc.sourceforge.net/DXVASupport.html
Sorry, I was thinking of this http://forum.doom9.org/showthread.php?t=147238 . I haven't tried it yet, but apparently it will work for the 7 series cards.
drizek is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2009, 08:36 PM   #17
lopri
Elite Member
 
lopri's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Posts: 9,964
Default How much CPU power is needed to decode 1080p video?

There are clips that E8400 might struggle with. Thing is, decoding video is a series of many processes and usually GPU is inevitably involved in one way or another.

http://anandtech.com/showdoc.aspx?i=2886&p=4
http://anandtech.com/showdoc.aspx?i=3000
http://anandtech.com/showdoc.aspx?i=2798&p=2

It is hard to demonstrate/measure a 'pure' CPU decoding in a modern system, so yes in all practicality E8400 should suffice for 1080p. But in theory it may not, depending on how a movie is encoded.
lopri is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2009, 09:02 PM   #18
reallyscrued
Platinum Member
 
reallyscrued's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 2,381
Default How much CPU power is needed to decode 1080p video?

I used CoreAVC on a 2.8 Ghz Pentium single core, (forgot the code name) and it played back butter smooth. Onboard GMA 915 video btw. Brute CPU/GPU strength is one way to go, but look into optimized codecs as well.
__________________

AMD Phenom II BE965 - 4.0 Ghz || Gigabyte 7850 2GB - 1050/5500 || GA-MA790X-UD4P - 240 Mhz FSB
4 GB Dual-Channel DDR2 - 800 Mhz || WD Caviar Black 1TB || WD Caviar Green 2TB
Denon AVR-591 || Pioneer SP-FS51/C21/BS-41 || BIC F12 || Klipsch RW-12D || Sennheiser HD 202-II || Panasonic TC-P50U50
reallyscrued is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2009, 12:43 PM   #19
Modelworks
Lifer
 
Modelworks's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: North Carolina
Posts: 16,237
Default How much CPU power is needed to decode 1080p video?

Quote:
Originally posted by: lopri


It is hard to demonstrate/measure a 'pure' CPU decoding in a modern system, so yes in all practicality E8400 should suffice for 1080p. But in theory it may not, depending on how a movie is encoded.
You could render the video out to a null video renderer and measure the cpu load. That completely bypasses the video card, sending the output data from the codec into the trash rather than displaying.


edit:

I just tried using a null video renderer with KMP.
Source was only 720P.

I set it to use only 1 cpu core on a Q600.
Nothing else running on the pc.
One core null video renderer 20%
One core Video Media Renderer 60%

Modelworks is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2009, 03:40 PM   #20
calyco
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 681
Default How much CPU power is needed to decode 1080p video?

Quote:
Originally posted by: reallyscrued
I used CoreAVC on a 2.8 Ghz Pentium single core, (forgot the code name) and it played back butter smooth. Onboard GMA 915 video btw. Brute CPU/GPU strength is one way to go, but look into optimized codecs as well.
Thats odd, I had a Pentium M 1.86 which I think is equivalent to a P4 3.0ghz (and an X700). Using CoreAVC 1080P mkv would barely playback..*sometimes*. The video stutters once in a while but most of the time the audio and video would just go out of sync after a few minutes.
calyco is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2009, 04:34 PM   #21
kkk60091
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 51
Default How much CPU power is needed to decode 1080p video?

as far as i remember, kmp itself does not decode in dxva. it just uses powerdvd h264 decoder... any 3rd party player that has the ability to load external filter can do it. such as mpc-hc.
Potplayer by KMP's original author does seem have its own dxva decoder.

mpc-hc has its own internal h264 decoder, which is enabled by default. this internal h264 decoder only works in dxva under bit-stream mode. therefore, only ati hd series and nv 8/9/200 series (excluding hd2900, first gen 8000 gtx, gtx, ultra) are supported here. you can also find standalone version of this mpc-hc internal h264 decoder. you can load it up in any 3rd party player that support external filter....

however, since mpc-hc can load third-party filter, you can use those old video card in partial dxva mode with the help of powerdvd h264 decoder.

in term of ability to decode h264 in dxva mode, nv is a much better choice than ati.
ati stops around L4.1 ref 4 or 5 for 1080p.
nv can max to L5.1 ref 16.

Note 1: there are reports that indicate OS -XP limits to ref 13 or 14.
Vista/7 under evr-custom output should be able to reach ref 16 with the help of mpc-hc internal decoder.

Note 2: many encoding setting in certain combination would break dxva.

Note 3: external subtitle filter, such as vobsub/vsfilter will break dxva.


Nv does have another advantage with cuda.
with cuda enabled coreavc, you can generally achieve same kind of offloading effect without losing the ability to use external subtitle engine.
kkk60091 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2009, 05:13 PM   #22
goog40
Diamond Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2000
Posts: 4,198
Default How much CPU power is needed to decode 1080p video?

On my laptop (Pentium T2080, 1.73 GHz dual core, integrated Intel video), it would stutter on 1080p video encoded with x264, but with CoreAVC installed it would run with no problems (CPU utilization around 50-60% on both cores).
goog40 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2009, 05:19 PM   #23
nismotigerwvu
Golden Member
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Kent, Ohio
Posts: 1,416
Default How much CPU power is needed to decode 1080p video?

Quote:
Originally posted by: taltamir
i found BOTH AMD and nVidia cards (HD4850 and GTX260) to stutter when rendering a variety of files in 1080p... typically x264, AC3, MKC files using MPC-HC (which is the ONLY way right now to use acceleration in files). Most distinct of those was xmen, which stuttered a whole LOT. When I turned off the GPU acceleration and let my E8400 take over all stuttering disappeared (but my CPU usage did go up somewhat)
You might want to look more into that one. I've never had any issue. It might be that the files you were playing were not in spec and thus couldn't use the decode engine in the cards.
nismotigerwvu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2009, 05:29 PM   #24
Modelworks
Lifer
 
Modelworks's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: North Carolina
Posts: 16,237
Default How much CPU power is needed to decode 1080p video?

Quote:
Originally posted by: kkk60091
as far as i remember, kmp itself does not decode in dxva.
The way my output looks with kmp is :
Quote:
[Primary Filtergraph]
0) - KMP Matroska Reader
1) - AC3 Filter for DTS
2) - KMP Video Codec
3) - KMP Audio Transform(Copy)
4) - Enhanced Video Renderer(C/A)
5) - Default DirectSound Device

[Video Info]
Decoder - (MPEG2) KMP Video Codec(AVC1-libcodec.dll)
Format - Major Type: Video - Sub Type: YUY2
VideoInfo2: YUY2 1280X-694, 16 bits

[Audio Info]
Decoder - (0x8) AC3 Filter for DTS
Format - Major Type: Audio - Sub Type: PCM
WaveFormatEx: ExtPCM(0xFFFE), 48000 Hz, 16 Bits, 6 Ch

With those settings cpu usage is about 10% on a quad core. Q6600. I can't use DXVA with this card as it isn't supported. nvidia G80 core.
I tried coreAVC and it was actually slower using up to 25% cpu .

Still I am happy with the way it plays.


Modelworks is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2009, 06:24 PM   #25
kkk60091
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 51
Default How much CPU power is needed to decode 1080p video?

Quote:
Originally posted by: Modelworks
Quote:
Originally posted by: kkk60091
as far as i remember, kmp itself does not decode in dxva.
The way my output looks with kmp is :
Quote:
[Primary Filtergraph]
0) - KMP Matroska Reader
1) - AC3 Filter for DTS
2) - KMP Video Codec
3) - KMP Audio Transform(Copy)
4) - Enhanced Video Renderer(C/A)
5) - Default DirectSound Device

[Video Info]
Decoder - (MPEG2) KMP Video Codec(AVC1-libcodec.dll)
Format - Major Type: Video - Sub Type: YUY2
VideoInfo2: YUY2 1280X-694, 16 bits

[Audio Info]
Decoder - (0x8) AC3 Filter for DTS
Format - Major Type: Audio - Sub Type: PCM
WaveFormatEx: ExtPCM(0xFFFE), 48000 Hz, 16 Bits, 6 Ch

With those settings cpu usage is about 10% on a quad core. Q6600. I can't use DXVA with this card as it isn't supported. nvidia G80 core.
I tried coreAVC and it was actually slower using up to 25% cpu .

Still I am happy with the way it plays.

those G80 can't do bit-stream. you should still be able to get parital dxva if you load powerdvd 7/8 decoder.

for the coreavc, if you are using the most recent one, you should still be able to use cuda. if it doesn't work, it probably is not well supported yet by coreavc.
kkk60091 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:59 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.