Go Back   AnandTech Forums > Software > PC Gaming

Forums
· Hardware and Technology
· CPUs and Overclocking
· Motherboards
· Video Cards and Graphics
· Memory and Storage
· Power Supplies
· Cases & Cooling
· SFF, Notebooks, Pre-Built/Barebones PCs
· Networking
· Peripherals
· General Hardware
· Highly Technical
· Computer Help
· Home Theater PCs
· Consumer Electronics
· Digital and Video Cameras
· Mobile Devices & Gadgets
· Audio/Video & Home Theater
· Software
· Software for Windows
· All Things Apple
· *nix Software
· Operating Systems
· Programming
· PC Gaming
· Console Gaming
· Distributed Computing
· Security
· Social
· Off Topic
· Politics and News
· Discussion Club
· Love and Relationships
· The Garage
· Health and Fitness
· Merchandise and Shopping
· For Sale/Trade
· Hot Deals with Free Stuff/Contests
· Black Friday 2014
· Forum Issues
· Technical Forum Issues
· Personal Forum Issues
· Suggestion Box
· Moderator Resources
· Moderator Discussions
   

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 11-14-2011, 07:45 AM   #1
thebigbolgna
Diamond Member
 
thebigbolgna's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: In da woods
Posts: 5,153
Default ORIGIN - Won't let me play my game - Exceeded Installs!

I own only 2 games on Origin... Need for Speed Hot Pursuit and Crysis Warhead.


I've never beat Need for Speed. I'll admit I've installed it quite a few times but never got around to playing it.

I wanted to play this though and boom.... "You have exceeded allowed amount of installs" or some crazy junk like that.

I paid like $50 for it when it first came out.... AND I CANT PLAY IT?

ORIGIN IS GETTING AN EMAIL.
__________________
HTPC: Intel i5-4590 | MSI H81M-P33 | Sapphire Dual-X 7950 3GB | 8GB Ballistix DDR3-1600 | 120GB Intel 320 | 1TB WD Blue | OCZ ZT 550 | nMedia 5000B | LG 55" 1080p LED |
Tablets: Galaxy Tab Pro 12.2 + Galaxy Tab S 8.4
Phone: OnePlus One 64GB
Console: PS4

Last edited by thebigbolgna; 11-14-2011 at 07:47 AM.
thebigbolgna is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2011, 07:47 AM   #2
SunnyD
Belgian Waffler
 
SunnyD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Waffle House
Posts: 31,217
Default

And yet no one bitches to Microsoft when their Windows key fails due to too many activations...

Oh wait!

Can we find something reasonable to bitch about for once? This has been the norm in the industry for YEARS now.
__________________
It's a long story... and trust me, no, you really don't have time.
Need VPN? Cheap hosting? I can do that.
SunnyD is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2011, 07:48 AM   #3
Rifter
Diamond Member
 
Rifter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 1999
Posts: 8,501
Default

This is exactly why i'll stick to steam and refuse to use other electronic distribution systems.
__________________
i7 930 @ 4.2Ghz 1.35V -- Asus P6X58D-E -- Noctua NH-D14 -- Corsair XMS3 6GB 1600Mhz
SLI GTX 460 860Mhz -- Intel 120GB G2 SSD -- 2 x 1TB Seagate 7200.12 1TB in RAID 0
Corsair 850w TX PSU -- Corsair 600T case -- WD Green 2TB -- Seagate LP 2TB

Oppan Gangnam style all up in this mother!
Rifter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2011, 07:49 AM   #4
thebigbolgna
Diamond Member
 
thebigbolgna's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: In da woods
Posts: 5,153
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by SunnyD View Post
And yet no one bitches to Microsoft when their Windows key fails due to too many activations...

Oh wait!

Can we find something reasonable to bitch about for once? This has been the norm in the industry for YEARS now.
I can't believe your being all smart all about this and stating its the norm. I paid a lot of money for a game I've never copied, pirated, etc and never finished, and I can't use it because I've rebuilt/reloaded my PC about 8 times in the past year? (An addiction I'll admit) Go away.

I only use Steam. I own around 100 games on steam and have never had this issue.
__________________
HTPC: Intel i5-4590 | MSI H81M-P33 | Sapphire Dual-X 7950 3GB | 8GB Ballistix DDR3-1600 | 120GB Intel 320 | 1TB WD Blue | OCZ ZT 550 | nMedia 5000B | LG 55" 1080p LED |
Tablets: Galaxy Tab Pro 12.2 + Galaxy Tab S 8.4
Phone: OnePlus One 64GB
Console: PS4

Last edited by thebigbolgna; 11-14-2011 at 07:55 AM.
thebigbolgna is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2011, 07:56 AM   #5
SunnyD
Belgian Waffler
 
SunnyD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Waffle House
Posts: 31,217
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by adam_the_giant View Post
Since when? I can't believe your being all smart all about this and stating its the norm. I paid a lot of money for a game I've never copied, pirated, etc and never finished, and I can't use it because I've rebuilt/reloaded my PC about 8 times in the past year? (An addiction I'll admit) Go away.

I only use Steam. I own around 100 games on steam and have never had this issue.
Go do a search for "Activation limit" and look over the last few YEARS of posts. You'll see it's a rather popular topic.

Now, here's a question for you - when you "rebuilt/reloaded" your PC, did you bother UNINSTALLING the applications in question? Or did you just wipe/reload thereby likely bypassing and DEACTIVATION method the titles may have had in order to free up the activation count?

And apparently you DON'T only use steam, lest you wouldn't have this issue.

Seriously, chiding me on a topic that has been bandied to death over the years is pretty childish. Your ignorance isn't a reason to belittle others, particularly ones that have the correct answer. Stop trying to make yourself look like a subject matter expert when you clearly aren't. If you were, you wouldn't have posted this in the first place.
__________________
It's a long story... and trust me, no, you really don't have time.
Need VPN? Cheap hosting? I can do that.
SunnyD is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2011, 08:06 AM   #6
Ancalagon44
Platinum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 2,147
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by SunnyD View Post
Go do a search for "Activation limit" and look over the last few YEARS of posts. You'll see it's a rather popular topic.

Now, here's a question for you - when you "rebuilt/reloaded" your PC, did you bother UNINSTALLING the applications in question? Or did you just wipe/reload thereby likely bypassing and DEACTIVATION method the titles may have had in order to free up the activation count?

And apparently you DON'T only use steam, lest you wouldn't have this issue.

Seriously, chiding me on a topic that has been bandied to death over the years is pretty childish. Your ignorance isn't a reason to belittle others, particularly ones that have the correct answer. Stop trying to make yourself look like a subject matter expert when you clearly aren't. If you were, you wouldn't have posted this in the first place.

No he is right and you are wrong. Activation limits only apply if your hardware changes - I can install my Win7 OEM as many times as I like provides its on the same hardware - ie same computer. If its a new computer, I either need MS's approval, or a non OEM license that allows for transfers, or a new OEM license. Its clear and fair.

And why should he need to deregister those installs? What if his hard drive crashed? then what?

Steam doesnt have any installation limits. They are stupid limits to have. End of story. Origin sucks, Steam is better.
Ancalagon44 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2011, 08:10 AM   #7
thebigbolgna
Diamond Member
 
thebigbolgna's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: In da woods
Posts: 5,153
Default

delete
__________________
HTPC: Intel i5-4590 | MSI H81M-P33 | Sapphire Dual-X 7950 3GB | 8GB Ballistix DDR3-1600 | 120GB Intel 320 | 1TB WD Blue | OCZ ZT 550 | nMedia 5000B | LG 55" 1080p LED |
Tablets: Galaxy Tab Pro 12.2 + Galaxy Tab S 8.4
Phone: OnePlus One 64GB
Console: PS4

Last edited by thebigbolgna; 11-14-2011 at 08:52 AM.
thebigbolgna is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2011, 08:11 AM   #8
Anteaus
Platinum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 2,007
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by adam_the_giant View Post
I can't believe your being all smart all about this and stating its the norm. I paid a lot of money for a game I've never copied, pirated, etc and never finished, and I can't use it because I've rebuilt/reloaded my PC about 8 times in the past year? (An addiction I'll admit) Go away.

I only use Steam. I own around 100 games on steam and have never had this issue.
I think people are being smart because instead of just sending an email to EA and seeing if they would fix it first, you came here. While I do agree with you about the install limits, it's no secret that Origin (EA) are extremists when it comes to DRM. Personally, I would have checked with them first and if they refused to reset your limit then come here. More often than not those limits are arbitrary as a sign that an account was hacked or that the user is sharing the account with other people. 95% of users will probably never see that limit because those installs are spread out over a larger span of time or they automatically reset over time.
Anteaus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2011, 08:18 AM   #9
thebigbolgna
Diamond Member
 
thebigbolgna's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: In da woods
Posts: 5,153
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Anteaus View Post
I think people are being smart because instead of just sending an email to EA and seeing if they would fix it first, you came here. While I do agree with you about the install limits, it's no secret that Origin (EA) are extremists when it comes to DRM. Personally, I would have checked with them first and if they refused to reset your limit then come here. More often than not those limits are arbitrary as a sign that an account was hacked or that the user is sharing the account with other people. 95% of users will probably never see that limit because those installs are spread out over a larger span of time or they automatically reset over time.
I've been on these forums a long time, off and on, mostly lurking.

I was just frustrated and posted about it.

It wasn't intended to Get a lesson on DRM. I know about DRM, I just didn't know about EA's rules since I barely use it.

I looking for a way to call or email them since there "Call back" feature is only good in USA. Just started searching the site.
__________________
HTPC: Intel i5-4590 | MSI H81M-P33 | Sapphire Dual-X 7950 3GB | 8GB Ballistix DDR3-1600 | 120GB Intel 320 | 1TB WD Blue | OCZ ZT 550 | nMedia 5000B | LG 55" 1080p LED |
Tablets: Galaxy Tab Pro 12.2 + Galaxy Tab S 8.4
Phone: OnePlus One 64GB
Console: PS4
thebigbolgna is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2011, 08:22 AM   #10
Specop 007
Diamond Member
 
Specop 007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 9,454
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by SunnyD View Post
Go do a search for "Activation limit" and look over the last few YEARS of posts. You'll see it's a rather popular topic.

Now, here's a question for you - when you "rebuilt/reloaded" your PC, did you bother UNINSTALLING the applications in question? Or did you just wipe/reload thereby likely bypassing and DEACTIVATION method the titles may have had in order to free up the activation count?

And apparently you DON'T only use steam, lest you wouldn't have this issue.

Seriously, chiding me on a topic that has been bandied to death over the years is pretty childish. Your ignorance isn't a reason to belittle others, particularly ones that have the correct answer. Stop trying to make yourself look like a subject matter expert when you clearly aren't. If you were, you wouldn't have posted this in the first place.
I would say the childish one is the poster who has to come into a thread and act like a shithead.

But what do I know. I guess theres some bylaw or something that says SunnyD is required to post in every thread or his account gets locked, and you are probably tired of threads like this. Makes sense to me.....
Specop 007 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2011, 08:25 AM   #11
thebigbolgna
Diamond Member
 
thebigbolgna's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: In da woods
Posts: 5,153
Default

Sorry SunnyD


I was just mad about the rule. Not trying to insult you. that was not my intention. I just vented here and you got caught in it.

I'm on the phone with Origin now.
__________________
HTPC: Intel i5-4590 | MSI H81M-P33 | Sapphire Dual-X 7950 3GB | 8GB Ballistix DDR3-1600 | 120GB Intel 320 | 1TB WD Blue | OCZ ZT 550 | nMedia 5000B | LG 55" 1080p LED |
Tablets: Galaxy Tab Pro 12.2 + Galaxy Tab S 8.4
Phone: OnePlus One 64GB
Console: PS4
thebigbolgna is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2011, 08:43 AM   #12
thebigbolgna
Diamond Member
 
thebigbolgna's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: In da woods
Posts: 5,153
Default

They resolved the issue.

The Rep wasn't even aware of the limitation. Said "That's weird" and had to go check on it once I gave him my details.
__________________
HTPC: Intel i5-4590 | MSI H81M-P33 | Sapphire Dual-X 7950 3GB | 8GB Ballistix DDR3-1600 | 120GB Intel 320 | 1TB WD Blue | OCZ ZT 550 | nMedia 5000B | LG 55" 1080p LED |
Tablets: Galaxy Tab Pro 12.2 + Galaxy Tab S 8.4
Phone: OnePlus One 64GB
Console: PS4
thebigbolgna is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2011, 08:46 AM   #13
SunnyD
Belgian Waffler
 
SunnyD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Waffle House
Posts: 31,217
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Specop 007 View Post
I would say the childish one is the poster who has to come into a thread and act like a shithead.

But what do I know. I guess theres some bylaw or something that says SunnyD is required to post in every thread or his account gets locked, and you are probably tired of threads like this. Makes sense to me.....
Aww, I ruffled an innocent bystander's panties too? I love it, must be Piss On SunnyD day or something today.

Quote:
Originally Posted by adam_the_giant View Post
Sorry SunnyD


I was just mad about the rule. Not trying to insult you. that was not my intention. I just vented here and you got caught in it.

I'm on the phone with Origin now.
It's fine, I've got a thick skin. This isn't the first time this was talking about, and that's what I'm pointing out. Well, it may be the first time it has been talked about regarding Origin, I'll give you that much.

Hopefully EA will get you all straightened up. If they refuse to, however, I'll more than happily join you in that thread pointing my evil scowl at EA for yet another customer relations blunder.

As an aside:
To the rest of the asshats that are jumping on my case about it, for the record there HAVE been titles published on steam that did indeed have activation limits and far worse - mostly because steam does not prevent the use of 3rd party DRM in addition to its own. Steam isn't the holy grail of freedom as you all see it. It's just the best alternative available right now.
__________________
It's a long story... and trust me, no, you really don't have time.
Need VPN? Cheap hosting? I can do that.
SunnyD is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2011, 08:52 AM   #14
sep
Platinum Member
 
sep's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: PA
Posts: 2,540
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by adam_the_giant View Post
They resolved the issue.

The Rep wasn't even aware of the limitation. Said "That's weird" and had to go check on it once I gave him my details.
That's good news. Thanks for the update.

I have two games with Origin and have an issue with BC2. I've reinstalled it three times and it fails. I didnt' know about the ban. Thanks for sharing.
__________________
God Bless us All
sep is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2011, 08:55 AM   #15
thebigbolgna
Diamond Member
 
thebigbolgna's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: In da woods
Posts: 5,153
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by sep View Post
That's good news. Thanks for the update.

I have two games with Origin and have an issue with BC2. I've reinstalled it three times and it fails. I didnt' know about the ban. Thanks for sharing.
I'm not sure how many Installations/time limit it is.

I'm going to say I've had it installed at least 6 times this past year...without uninstalling, just wiping my drive clean.

It's been mostly due to Turnover of PC Parts. I've built and used 3-4 Higher end gaming Rigs this past year for a couple months, then sold them on ebay, Mostly for fun.

I'm currently playing around with the A8 system which I'll probably keep for a while. I'm testing the capability of the APU in games at 720p TV gaming.
__________________
HTPC: Intel i5-4590 | MSI H81M-P33 | Sapphire Dual-X 7950 3GB | 8GB Ballistix DDR3-1600 | 120GB Intel 320 | 1TB WD Blue | OCZ ZT 550 | nMedia 5000B | LG 55" 1080p LED |
Tablets: Galaxy Tab Pro 12.2 + Galaxy Tab S 8.4
Phone: OnePlus One 64GB
Console: PS4
thebigbolgna is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2011, 09:10 AM   #16
apoppin
Lifer
 
apoppin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2000
Posts: 34,903
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by adam_the_giant View Post
Sorry SunnyD


I was just mad about the rule. Not trying to insult you. that was not my intention. I just vented here and you got caught in it.

I'm on the phone with Origin now.
i'll have to call also.

i reached my activation limit with Crysis 2. Every time i switched out a piece of HW, it needed to be re-activated. 50 activations comes quickly for a hardware reviewer.
__________________
.


AMD’s Upcoming HD 7970 Exposed – a Short-lived Video card?


Core i7 920 @ 3.8 GHz
/Noctua NH-U12P SE2/3x2 GB Kingston KHX1800/GTX 590, GTX 580 SLI or HD 6990 + HD 6970 TriFire-X3/Gigabyte GA-EX58-UD3R/2xThermaltake ToughPowerXT-775W/OCZ 850W/Thermaltake Element G/Klipsch v.2 400w/128 GB Kingston VNow 100 SSD and 2x500 GB 7200.12 Seagate HDDs/640 GB WD USB 2.0/Win 7 64/HP LP 3065 2500x1600 LCD/3 x Asus VG236H 23"
- 5760x1080 120Hz
apoppin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2011, 09:13 AM   #17
waggy
No Lifer
 
waggy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: Northern IL
Posts: 64,209
Default

I hate installation limits. I think its bullshit but i do understand why they have them.

The op is right to be pissed. its bullshit but should be able to fix it no problem.
waggy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2011, 09:18 AM   #18
Specop 007
Diamond Member
 
Specop 007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 9,454
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by SunnyD View Post
Aww, I ruffled an innocent bystander's panties too? I love it, must be Piss On SunnyD day or something today.



It's fine, I've got a thick skin. This isn't the first time this was talking about, and that's what I'm pointing out. Well, it may be the first time it has been talked about regarding Origin, I'll give you that much.

Hopefully EA will get you all straightened up. If they refuse to, however, I'll more than happily join you in that thread pointing my evil scowl at EA for yet another customer relations blunder.

As an aside:
To the rest of the asshats that are jumping on my case about it, for the record there HAVE been titles published on steam that did indeed have activation limits and far worse - mostly because steam does not prevent the use of 3rd party DRM in addition to its own. Steam isn't the holy grail of freedom as you all see it. It's just the best alternative available right now.
Ruffle my feathers? Nope, not at all. I would simply expect the asshattery normally associated with OT would stay in OT in the other sections thats all.

To act otherwise is definitely telling about you though.
Specop 007 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2011, 09:25 AM   #19
SunnyD
Belgian Waffler
 
SunnyD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Waffle House
Posts: 31,217
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Specop 007 View Post
Ruffle my feathers? Nope, not at all. I would simply expect the asshattery normally associated with OT would stay in OT in the other sections thats all.

To act otherwise is definitely telling about you though.
Dude, who pissed in your wheaties this morning?

Quote:
Originally Posted by adam_the_giant View Post
They resolved the issue.

The Rep wasn't even aware of the limitation. Said "That's weird" and had to go check on it once I gave him my details.
Good to hear they helped you out. I guess I've been pretty lucky, I think I've only had to reinstall maybe 2 or 3 times the Origin titles I have. That's between the two machines I have them on (kids play on one, I occasionally play on another).
__________________
It's a long story... and trust me, no, you really don't have time.
Need VPN? Cheap hosting? I can do that.
SunnyD is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2011, 10:01 AM   #20
LumbergTech
Diamond Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 3,623
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by SunnyD View Post
And yet no one bitches to Microsoft when their Windows key fails due to too many activations...

Oh wait!

Can we find something reasonable to bitch about for once? This has been the norm in the industry for YEARS now.
people tend to install programs a lot more than they do operating systems

and secondly......whenever I have a problem with a windows key I just call and and automated service gives me a new key...never had a problem with that..they have streamlined it heavily so it is not much of an inconvenience
LumbergTech is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2011, 10:23 AM   #21
AyashiKaibutsu
Diamond Member
 
AyashiKaibutsu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Maryland
Posts: 9,103
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by LumbergTech View Post
people tend to install programs a lot more than they do operating systems

and secondly......whenever I have a problem with a windows key I just call and and automated service gives me a new key...never had a problem with that..they have streamlined it heavily so it is not much of an inconvenience
This.

Ops first mistake was buying something made by EA.
__________________
The large print giveths and the small print taketh away.
AyashiKaibutsu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2011, 10:27 AM   #22
DaveSimmons
Elite Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Bellevue, WA
Posts: 37,217
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by AyashiKaibutsu View Post
This.

Ops first mistake was buying something made by EA.
OP talked to a rep and they fixed it no muss no fuss.

The EA suits may be a bunch of weaselly puffins but I don't think we can add this to their wall of shame, especially since it took 6+ installs with no uninstalls to trigger the need to talk to a human.
DaveSimmons is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2011, 11:18 AM   #23
digitaldurandal
Golden Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 1,157
Default

I had the same issue with my copy of windows xp pro. Eventually I called so many times that they removed my limit. I was very tempted to pirate windows afterwards simply because I update my hardware often and like a fresh install without having to talk to someone on the phone that quizzes me to see why I am reinstalling so much.

Just because something is the norm in an industry doesn't mean that consumers have to be happy about it. While I understand the limitation is supposed to help prevent piracy it is redundant now that the games are attached to your Origin account. It is a completely unnecessary hoop for the consumer to jump through. I bought BF3 and regret supporting them because Origin and their business practices are so bad. I will not buy another game from EA unless it does not have Origin. This kind of decision is the only way that the business will listen.

I also did not purchase Activisions' MW3 and had a good laugh at all the people trying to play with all the sensitivity issues and graphical bugs. Unfortunately it had record sales anyway and no one learned from their blatant disregard for support of MW2 and to some extend BLOPS on the PC.
digitaldurandal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2011, 11:18 AM   #24
digitaldurandal
Golden Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 1,157
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by AyashiKaibutsu View Post
This.

Ops first mistake was buying something made by EA.
Their should be a like button on these forums.
digitaldurandal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2011, 12:16 PM   #25
microAmp
Diamond Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2000
Location: Buda, Tx
Posts: 5,607
Default

Why do people think games on Steam don't have activation limits? A few of them do, Crysis Warhead was one of them, albeit Securom style; it has if not mistaken, been patched to remove the limit too.
http://store.steampowered.com/app/17330/
Look below the Metascore on right hand side.

SunnyD is right, been like this for a few years, since Spore came out I believe; they were the first if I'm not mistaken.
__________________
The Death Star destroyed a planet... SOE destroyed Galaxies.
microAmp is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:58 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.