Go Back   AnandTech Forums > Software > Software for Windows

Forums
· Hardware and Technology
· CPUs and Overclocking
· Motherboards
· Video Cards and Graphics
· Memory and Storage
· Power Supplies
· Cases & Cooling
· SFF, Notebooks, Pre-Built/Barebones PCs
· Networking
· Peripherals
· General Hardware
· Highly Technical
· Computer Help
· Home Theater PCs
· Consumer Electronics
· Digital and Video Cameras
· Mobile Devices & Gadgets
· Audio/Video & Home Theater
· Software
· Software for Windows
· All Things Apple
· *nix Software
· Operating Systems
· Programming
· PC Gaming
· Console Gaming
· Distributed Computing
· Security
· Social
· Off Topic
· Politics and News
· Discussion Club
· Love and Relationships
· The Garage
· Health and Fitness
· Merchandise and Shopping
· For Sale/Trade
· Hot Deals with Free Stuff/Contests
· Black Friday 2013
· Forum Issues
· Technical Forum Issues
· Personal Forum Issues
· Suggestion Box
· Moderator Resources
· Moderator Discussions
   

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 05-12-2005, 11:41 AM   #1
Arkitech
Diamond Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2000
Posts: 8,271
Default Kotor - No CD Patch

I was rushing on the way to work this morning and I grabbed my laptop but left my KOTOR disks at home. Unfortunately I can't get to most of the sites that host the no cd patch (gamecopyworld, gameburn, etc..) because of the company firewall.

Anyone out there happen to have a copy of the patch on a ftp server or something similar?

thanks
Arkitech is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2005, 12:25 PM   #2
Bulldog13
Golden Member
 
Bulldog13's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Posts: 1,605
Default Kotor - No CD Patch

What kind of job do you have ?
__________________
One hour of life, crowded to the full with glorious action, and filled with noble risks, is worth whole years of those mean observances of paltry decorum, in which men steal through existence, like sluggish waters through a marsh, without either honor or observation. - Sir Walter Scott

C# Programming Thoughts
Bulldog13 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2005, 12:28 PM   #3
Appledrop
Platinum Member
 
Appledrop's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 2,337
Default Kotor - No CD Patch

would help what version you are running, 1.0 1.1 1.2 or 1.3?
Appledrop is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2005, 01:03 PM   #4
Arkitech
Diamond Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2000
Posts: 8,271
Default Kotor - No CD Patch

Quote:
Originally posted by: Bulldog13
What kind of job do you have ?
software tester with lots of down time
Arkitech is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2005, 01:03 PM   #5
Arkitech
Diamond Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2000
Posts: 8,271
Default Kotor - No CD Patch

Quote:
Originally posted by: Azzy64
would help what version you are running, 1.0 1.1 1.2 or 1.3?
I have 1.3
Arkitech is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2005, 01:10 PM   #6
Arkitech
Diamond Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2000
Posts: 8,271
Default Kotor - No CD Patch

Update


I finally found the patch

thanks for checking in though
Arkitech is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:56 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.