Go Back   AnandTech Forums > Forum Issues > Technical Forum Issues

Forums
· Hardware and Technology
· CPUs and Overclocking
· Motherboards
· Video Cards and Graphics
· Memory and Storage
· Power Supplies
· Cases & Cooling
· SFF, Notebooks, Pre-Built/Barebones PCs
· Networking
· Peripherals
· General Hardware
· Highly Technical
· Computer Help
· Home Theater PCs
· Consumer Electronics
· Digital and Video Cameras
· Mobile Devices & Gadgets
· Audio/Video & Home Theater
· Software
· Software for Windows
· All Things Apple
· *nix Software
· Operating Systems
· Programming
· PC Gaming
· Console Gaming
· Distributed Computing
· Security
· Social
· Off Topic
· Politics and News
· Discussion Club
· Love and Relationships
· The Garage
· Health and Fitness
· Merchandise and Shopping
· For Sale/Trade
· Hot Deals
· Free Stuff
· Contests and Sweepstakes
· Black Friday 2013
· Forum Issues
· Technical Forum Issues
· Personal Forum Issues
· Suggestion Box
· Moderator Resources
· Moderator Discussions
   

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 02-27-2013, 03:59 AM   #1
Scholzpdx
Diamond Member
 
Scholzpdx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Tualatin, Oregon
Posts: 7,574
Default Forum keeps going up and down over the past half hour.

As stated in title. http://www.isup.me/ confirms the outages as well as ATT 3G cell towers.
__________________
Desktop: Q8200 @2.8GHz - 6GB DDR2 PC-6400 - Radeon 6870 1GB - 1680x1050 22" - X-Fi Xtreme Audio - 80GB OCZ SSD - 2.6TB on 3x HDD

Quote:
"Lib Tard?" Doesn't Sarah Palin own one of those?
Scholzpdx is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 02-27-2013, 04:26 AM   #2
Scholzpdx
Diamond Member
 
Scholzpdx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Tualatin, Oregon
Posts: 7,574
Default

And again...
__________________
Desktop: Q8200 @2.8GHz - 6GB DDR2 PC-6400 - Radeon 6870 1GB - 1680x1050 22" - X-Fi Xtreme Audio - 80GB OCZ SSD - 2.6TB on 3x HDD

Quote:
"Lib Tard?" Doesn't Sarah Palin own one of those?
Scholzpdx is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 02-27-2013, 02:35 PM   #3
tommo123
Golden Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 1,998
Default

and i just had (while searching)

connection to 192.168.0.44:3312 failed (errno=113, msg=No route to host)

as my result
tommo123 is online now   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
fusetalk, scholzpdx is awesome, switch back to fusetalk

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:44 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.