Go Back   AnandTech Forums > Software > Software for Windows

Forums
· Hardware and Technology
· CPUs and Overclocking
· Motherboards
· Video Cards and Graphics
· Memory and Storage
· Power Supplies
· Cases & Cooling
· SFF, Notebooks, Pre-Built/Barebones PCs
· Networking
· Peripherals
· General Hardware
· Highly Technical
· Computer Help
· Home Theater PCs
· Consumer Electronics
· Digital and Video Cameras
· Mobile Devices & Gadgets
· Audio/Video & Home Theater
· Software
· Software for Windows
· All Things Apple
· *nix Software
· Operating Systems
· Programming
· PC Gaming
· Console Gaming
· Distributed Computing
· Security
· Social
· Off Topic
· Politics and News
· Discussion Club
· Love and Relationships
· The Garage
· Health and Fitness
· Merchandise and Shopping
· For Sale/Trade
· Hot Deals with Free Stuff/Contests
· Black Friday 2013
· Forum Issues
· Technical Forum Issues
· Personal Forum Issues
· Suggestion Box
· Moderator Resources
· Moderator Discussions
   

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 12-28-2012, 11:13 AM   #1
kleinkinstein
Banned
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Closet
Posts: 823
Default New Foobar2000 v1.2

A latest version of my favorite audio player dropped today.
kleinkinstein is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2012, 01:10 AM   #2
runestone
Senior Member
 
runestone's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 383
Default

Thanks for then info. Have you tried the new separate EQ?
runestone is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2012, 08:42 AM   #3
ThatsABigOne
Diamond Member
 
ThatsABigOne's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Minsk, Belarus or Utah, USA
Posts: 4,028
Default

Thank you!

How do I get the seperate EQ?
ThatsABigOne is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2012, 11:26 AM   #4
kleinkinstein
Banned
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Closet
Posts: 823
Default

http://www.foobar2000.org/components...oo_dsp_eqsplit
kleinkinstein is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2012, 09:31 PM   #5
runestone
Senior Member
 
runestone's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 383
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ThatsABigOne View Post
Thank you!

How do I get the seperate EQ?
It is included in the new versions, as far as I can tell- running the latest beta version now.
I ran it as an "update" and all my EQ settings look the same on the display(except the equalizer enabled button as in cheez' pic).
Nice to see a few others who like it as their client as I've always thought it has the best sound, if not as flashy out of the box as others.

Last edited by runestone; 12-31-2012 at 09:45 PM.
runestone is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:16 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.