Go Back   AnandTech Forums > Hardware and Technology > Networking

Forums
· Hardware and Technology
· CPUs and Overclocking
· Motherboards
· Video Cards and Graphics
· Memory and Storage
· Power Supplies
· Cases & Cooling
· SFF, Notebooks, Pre-Built/Barebones PCs
· Networking
· Peripherals
· General Hardware
· Highly Technical
· Computer Help
· Home Theater PCs
· Consumer Electronics
· Digital and Video Cameras
· Mobile Devices & Gadgets
· Audio/Video & Home Theater
· Software
· Software for Windows
· All Things Apple
· *nix Software
· Operating Systems
· Programming
· PC Gaming
· Console Gaming
· Distributed Computing
· Security
· Social
· Off Topic
· Politics and News
· Discussion Club
· Love and Relationships
· The Garage
· Health and Fitness
· Merchandise and Shopping
· For Sale/Trade
· Hot Deals with Free Stuff/Contests
· Black Friday 2013
· Forum Issues
· Technical Forum Issues
· Personal Forum Issues
· Suggestion Box
· Moderator Resources
· Moderator Discussions
   

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 12-18-2012, 02:12 PM   #1
Muse
Lifer
 
Muse's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Under the rainbow over Berkeley
Posts: 14,381
Default Recommend firmware for Buffalo WHR-HP-G54 router

I think I heard that the dd-wrt firmware for this model wireless router has been significantly improved, however I'm running the version I downloaded almost 6 years ago in January 2007.

I've been having persistent problems with dropped audio with streaming Webex videos. They happen ~80% of the time between 4.5 minutes and 4.9 minutes. I think the problem has been pretty much isolated to be the router. Broadband has been tested, improved, declared pure.

I could flash to any firmware, I presume. I live in a midsized house, so I got the Buffalo router and the dd-wrt firmware with the idea that I would get improved range with my wireless devices.

If dd-wrt is a good/best idea, where can I find the best firmware for it, or other good/best firmware? Would Tomato be a better idea? Thanks!
__________________
Quotations on happiness!

Last edited by Muse; 12-18-2012 at 02:15 PM.
Muse is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-18-2012, 02:34 PM   #2
Muse
Lifer
 
Muse's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Under the rainbow over Berkeley
Posts: 14,381
Default

Poking around I see "stable" and a variety of beta versions of dd-wrt for this router.

The latest development release is v24 preSP2 (Build13064) Beta
The recommended version is v24 preSP2 (Build14896) Beta
The "stable" version is v24 SP1 (Build10020)

I'm right now using some flavor of dd-wrt.v23_wrtsl54 from Sept. 15, 2006.

__________________
Quotations on happiness!

Last edited by Muse; 12-18-2012 at 02:39 PM.
Muse is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-18-2012, 03:17 PM   #3
Spicedaddy
Platinum Member
 
Spicedaddy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 2,091
Default

"The recommended version is v24 preSP2 (Build14896) Beta"

That's what I've been using for a few years, no problems... Uptime is whatever time between now and the last power outage.
Spicedaddy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-18-2012, 03:34 PM   #4
Muse
Lifer
 
Muse's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Under the rainbow over Berkeley
Posts: 14,381
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Spicedaddy View Post
"The recommended version is v24 preSP2 (Build14896) Beta"

That's what I've been using for a few years, no problems... Uptime is whatever time between now and the last power outage.
Are you using it with this same WHR-HP-G54 router?

We had a badass power outage a couple of weeks ago... lasted 9 hours, 7AM to 4PM on a Friday. I've power cycled the router, did so today in testing. The info I'm seeing online about flashing dd-wrt is intimidating, voluminous, I'm seeing nothing yet like a user friendly flowchart, but I'm sure it will shake out somehow... I did it 6 years ago. The version I'm running right now is:

DD-WRT v23 SP2 (09/15/06) std
__________________
Quotations on happiness!
Muse is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-18-2012, 05:06 PM   #5
JackMDS
Super Moderator
Elite Member
 
JackMDS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 1999
Posts: 26,301
Default

I do not think that the 3rd party firmwares do anything to increase Power/Range of the Buffalo HPs.

Because of the way the High output power works in these devices the boosting through the 3rd party firmware doe not increase anything, it might even impede the Wireless functions by making the Signal to Noise Ratio (SNR) more noisy.

As far as my experience goes if you need to use 3rd party firmware, Tomato does better than DD-WRT on this specific Wireless Router.


__________________
Jack
Microsoft, MVP - Networking.

Last edited by JackMDS; 12-18-2012 at 09:00 PM.
JackMDS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-18-2012, 07:31 PM   #6
OlafSicky
Platinum Member
 
OlafSicky's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 2,350
Default

3rd party firmware is usually slower and has worse signal than manufacturer but adds extra features.
OlafSicky is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-18-2012, 10:05 PM   #7
Muse
Lifer
 
Muse's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Under the rainbow over Berkeley
Posts: 14,381
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by JackMDS View Post
I do not think that the 3rd party firmwares do anything to increase Power/Range of the Buffalo HPs.

Because of the way the High output power works in these devices the boosting through the 3rd party firmware doe not increase anything, it might even impede the Wireless functions by making the Signal to Noise Ratio (SNR) more noisy.

As far as my experience goes if you need to use 3rd party firmware, Tomato does better than DD-WRT on this specific Wireless Router.


I don't suppose I do need to run 3rd party firmware. Is it possible to flash Buffalo's firmware back on the router?

I tried to get a recommendation for dd-wrt at their forums but got scolded by a "dd-wrt guru" (i.e. moderator) for not first having read all the announcements thoroughly. I then apologized and started reading those announcements and I have to say that trying to understand the situation with the dd-wrt firmware updates by virtue of reading those announcements is a prescription for insanity and could lead to suicide, YMMV. Misuse of the English language, entropic links (scattering the student in a branching multitude of directions), unexplained terms and acronyms, apologies for inconsistencies in the website and horrible misleading and incorrect information in the firmware database (e.g. recommending very bad builds) are a few of the problems that come to mind. I've been perusing this for a couple of hours now and haven't gotten very far. I wish now I could just go back to Buffalo firmware, or maybe go to Tomato if need be.
__________________
Quotations on happiness!

Last edited by Muse; 12-18-2012 at 10:13 PM.
Muse is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-19-2012, 06:25 AM   #8
Muse
Lifer
 
Muse's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Under the rainbow over Berkeley
Posts: 14,381
Default

I suppose I've found the answer concerning reverting to Buffalo firmware. A little searching found this thread:

Restore the original firmware of Buffalo WHR-HP-G54

A post in that thread by dd-wrt guru redhawk0 says:
- -
Posted: Thu May 27, 2010 12:39 am

OK...its verified.

hard reset the dd-wrt loaded router.
Flash the file provided above using dd-wrt Administration>>Firmware Upgrade tab.
When it finishes flashing...wait 5 minutes
power cycle the router...it will boot up in Buffalo FW.
Login with UN/PW = root/<leave blank>
Hard reset again....then configure to your liking.

here are 2 screen shots after I did the above.

Good luck on your project

redhawk
- - - -
The provided file is WHR-HP-G54-1.40-ENG.BIN, which I believe is the more recent of the two firmware versions provided at Buffalo's website (renamed as provided in the thread) for that router, which I downloaded last night from Buffalo's downloads page for the router. They post version 1.40 and 1.20.

Perhaps I should post in the dd-wrt forums for confirmation, but am leery of flack from the cranky SOB's there.
__________________
Quotations on happiness!

Last edited by Muse; 12-19-2012 at 06:33 AM.
Muse is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-20-2012, 01:34 AM   #9
Pulsar
Diamond Member
 
Pulsar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Posts: 3,300
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Muse View Post
I suppose I've found the answer concerning reverting to Buffalo firmware. A little searching found this thread:

Restore the original firmware of Buffalo WHR-HP-G54

A post in that thread by dd-wrt guru redhawk0 says:
- -
Posted: Thu May 27, 2010 12:39 am

OK...its verified.

hard reset the dd-wrt loaded router.
Flash the file provided above using dd-wrt Administration>>Firmware Upgrade tab.
When it finishes flashing...wait 5 minutes
power cycle the router...it will boot up in Buffalo FW.
Login with UN/PW = root/<leave blank>
Hard reset again....then configure to your liking.

here are 2 screen shots after I did the above.

Good luck on your project

redhawk
- - - -
The provided file is WHR-HP-G54-1.40-ENG.BIN, which I believe is the more recent of the two firmware versions provided at Buffalo's website (renamed as provided in the thread) for that router, which I downloaded last night from Buffalo's downloads page for the router. They post version 1.40 and 1.20.

Perhaps I should post in the dd-wrt forums for confirmation, but am leery of flack from the cranky SOB's there.
I've been running tomato, on that router, for the last 5 years. I've never had a single issue with it, and my uptime is also measured in weeks / months.
Pulsar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-20-2012, 07:05 AM   #10
Muse
Lifer
 
Muse's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Under the rainbow over Berkeley
Posts: 14,381
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Pulsar View Post
I've been running tomato, on that router, for the last 5 years. I've never had a single issue with it, and my uptime is also measured in weeks / months.
I suppose I could flash Tomato from its current state. Or may be I should revert to Buffalo v.1.40 first. Or stick with Buffalo. One thing's for sure, I have to do something soon. I can't even download big files right now and I get audio dropouts every ~5 minutes or so using Webex streaming video. The only way I can download a big file right now (or stream Webex satisfactorily) is to plug my PC directly into my modem! However, that means my laptops lose their connection to my network or the internet, so I have to switch it back to do that...
__________________
Quotations on happiness!

Last edited by Muse; 12-20-2012 at 07:08 AM.
Muse is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-20-2012, 07:23 PM   #11
Engineer
Elite Member
 
Engineer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 1999
Location: Lexington, KY
Posts: 36,582
Default

I recommend Tomato. Not sure how much it's been updated for that particular router though and may not have many features, but even the older versions of Tomato are rock solid and fast.
__________________
University of Kentucky Wildcats!

Go Big Blue...Go Big Blue...Go Big Blue!!!

"Opportunities look a lot like work" - Ashton Kutcher
Engineer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-20-2012, 07:58 PM   #12
Muse
Lifer
 
Muse's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Under the rainbow over Berkeley
Posts: 14,381
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Engineer View Post
I recommend Tomato. Not sure how much it's been updated for that particular router though and may not have many features, but even the older versions of Tomato are rock solid and fast.
Can I flash straight to Tomato from dd-wrt or do I have to flash Buffalo first?
__________________
Quotations on happiness!
Muse is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-20-2012, 09:39 PM   #13
Engineer
Elite Member
 
Engineer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 1999
Location: Lexington, KY
Posts: 36,582
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Muse View Post
Can I flash straight to Tomato from dd-wrt or do I have to flash Buffalo first?
I have always went from DD-WRT to Tomato (clearning NVRAM either with a checkbox or a 30 second reset). As a matter of fact, many routers require a mini version of DD-WRT flashed first before Tomato can be put on (for whatever reason).

I'm partial to the Shibby version of Tomato and, according to this (click me), you can use either the K24 or K26 version of Tomato (make sure to flash under 4MB versions). Based on the age of that router, you might be better off going with the K24 version (not sure about K26 versions of Tomato on that hardware) but with that said, you'll lose functionality like IPV6.
__________________
University of Kentucky Wildcats!

Go Big Blue...Go Big Blue...Go Big Blue!!!

"Opportunities look a lot like work" - Ashton Kutcher

Last edited by Engineer; 12-20-2012 at 09:42 PM.
Engineer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-21-2012, 06:00 PM   #14
Muse
Lifer
 
Muse's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Under the rainbow over Berkeley
Posts: 14,381
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Engineer View Post
I have always went from DD-WRT to Tomato (clearning NVRAM either with a checkbox or a 30 second reset). As a matter of fact, many routers require a mini version of DD-WRT flashed first before Tomato can be put on (for whatever reason).

I'm partial to the Shibby version of Tomato and, according to this (click me), you can use either the K24 or K26 version of Tomato (make sure to flash under 4MB versions). Based on the age of that router, you might be better off going with the K24 version (not sure about K26 versions of Tomato on that hardware) but with that said, you'll lose functionality like IPV6.
I suppose it's not the "age" of the router that matters but the model number, assuming there aren't different versions of the WHR-HP-G54 around.

I'll look for whatever's recommended for that router. Never heard of IPV6, will have to search for info. I sure need to flash my router soon, it's driving me nuts. I have discovered that my video for streaming video is freezing as well as the audio. With audio you can't miss it because the sound disappears. With video it just doesn't change for a few seconds, I hadn't noticed... but I notice now, because I can hear the presenter explaining things I can't see until things start moving again. I don't know for sure, of course, if a flash is going to fix the problem, but I have to try. Worst case scenario the router never works right again and I have to order some other router. In the mean time I would have to use my midtower for internet, connecting it directly to my modem.
__________________
Quotations on happiness!
Muse is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-21-2012, 06:10 PM   #15
VirtualLarry
Lifer
 
VirtualLarry's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Posts: 25,377
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Engineer View Post
I have always went from DD-WRT to Tomato (clearning NVRAM either with a checkbox or a 30 second reset). As a matter of fact, many routers require a mini version of DD-WRT flashed first before Tomato can be put on (for whatever reason).
This.
__________________
Rig(s) not listed, because I change computers, like some people change their socks.
ATX is for poor people. And 'gamers.' - phucheneh
haswell is bulldozer... - aigomorla
"DON'T BUY INTEL, they will send secret signals down the internet, which
will considerably slow down your computer". - SOFTengCOMPelec
VirtualLarry is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 12-21-2012, 08:01 PM   #16
Muse
Lifer
 
Muse's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Under the rainbow over Berkeley
Posts: 14,381
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by VirtualLarry View Post
This.
It's my next project. Right now I'm trying to use ExterminateIt to rid my Win7 64 system of vid-saver. I wasn't sure it was OK, but searches appear to indicate I can trust it.

Edit: Goddamn router... I have to pause and resume download of ExterminateItSetup.exe multiple times to get the 150MB download. It's that or hook up my desktop to my modem directly again...

I have no idea what site or sly installation slipped me vid-saver, a nasty adware adjunct that permeates my searches.
__________________
Quotations on happiness!

Last edited by Muse; 12-21-2012 at 08:05 PM.
Muse is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-21-2012, 11:36 PM   #17
Muse
Lifer
 
Muse's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Under the rainbow over Berkeley
Posts: 14,381
Default

OK, I'm ready to flash the router except that

1. I don't know what version of Tomato to use

2. Don't know if I can flash right over the antiquated dd-wrt firmware that's on the router

3. Don't know where to get the firmware

4. Don't know the procedures.

Seems that there's much less out there for tomato than dd-wrt. I don't see dedicated forums, don't even see a site specific to Tomato. There's this site polarcloud, but it's unclear if that is or isn't an/the official site.

Guidance appreciated!
__________________
Quotations on happiness!
Muse is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2012, 09:26 AM   #18
Engineer
Elite Member
 
Engineer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 1999
Location: Lexington, KY
Posts: 36,582
Default

Tomato forums:

http://www.linksysinfo.org/index.php...o-firmware.33/

www.tomatousb.org

Will look around for flashing instructions. Looks like you might have to do the TFTP method from what I have found though (nothing really clear).

As for versions, you can use either the K24 or K26 mini version (under 4MB for the flash) from Shibby (See the linksysinfo links) and would assume from TomatoUSB.org as well (Teddy Bear's version). I can only assume that Toastman's version (from the linksysinfo link) would work but not sure.

See here for Teddy Bear recommended versions (slightly dated with fewer features but very solid performance): http://tomatousb.org/doc:build-types

Shibby information here: http://tomato.groov.pl/?page_id=69

Version 24: http://tomato.groov.pl/download/K24/...104-SD-VPN.trx
Version 26: http://tomato.groov.pl/download/K26/build5x-104-PL/ (use any of the MIPSR1 (NOT MIPSR2) versions below 4MB - probably the miniIP6 version)

Not sure about other versions.....

Flash procedure: http://www.linksysinfo.org/index.php...ini-trx.57093/

***Use MIPSR1 only***
__________________
University of Kentucky Wildcats!

Go Big Blue...Go Big Blue...Go Big Blue!!!

"Opportunities look a lot like work" - Ashton Kutcher

Last edited by Engineer; 12-22-2012 at 09:54 AM.
Engineer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2012, 12:07 PM   #19
Muse
Lifer
 
Muse's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Under the rainbow over Berkeley
Posts: 14,381
Default

Thank you, Engineer, I'm at wits end with the router as it's been working. Can a router just get goofy and then recover with a reset or different firmware? HD performance can suffer from fragmentation, a tape player from dirty heads or worn tape, a speaker when the cone is cracked or otherwise compromised, an optical player if the lens is dirty, but a router? Could it also suffer warped performance over time?

Most of those links you included and most of the things you said are things I saw something about over the last few days but I am just getting into it.

I figure, before Monday (that's 2 days) I will have flashed the router.

I wish/hope there's some way for me to "get up to speed" on networking. I feel like a dunce, although I've been internet connected for 20 years! I watched a decent sized video this morning (maybe 12 minutes, I'm guessing) created by a guy evidently in Swedon who'd had his Tomato firmwared router for a little over a day and had a high end Asus N router. He stepped through seemingly all the Tomato features. Most of that stuff was just unknown to me, including QOS, for instance.

Maybe I should take some courses. At the very least, maybe, read a book. Possibly I can get my feet under me by studying information online.
__________________
Quotations on happiness!
Muse is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2012, 12:28 PM   #20
Engineer
Elite Member
 
Engineer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 1999
Location: Lexington, KY
Posts: 36,582
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Muse View Post
Thank you, Engineer, I'm at wits end with the router as it's been working. Can a router just get goofy and then recover with a reset or different firmware?
We had a Linksys router at work that suddenly started dropping connections. We rebooted several times and it was getting to the point of dropping about 10 times per hour (or more). Before my boss replaced it, I asked him if I could flash with Tomato. It has run solidly without one single drop since then (about 9 months now).

Just remember to get firmware that is MIPSR1 (not MIPSR2 as those are for a newer generation of Broadcom processors) and also to get one that is under 4MB(ytes) as your router has a 4MB of flash.
__________________
University of Kentucky Wildcats!

Go Big Blue...Go Big Blue...Go Big Blue!!!

"Opportunities look a lot like work" - Ashton Kutcher
Engineer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2012, 04:50 PM   #21
Muse
Lifer
 
Muse's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Under the rainbow over Berkeley
Posts: 14,381
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Engineer View Post
We had a Linksys router at work that suddenly started dropping connections. We rebooted several times and it was getting to the point of dropping about 10 times per hour (or more). Before my boss replaced it, I asked him if I could flash with Tomato. It has run solidly without one single drop since then (about 9 months now).

Just remember to get firmware that is MIPSR1 (not MIPSR2 as those are for a newer generation of Broadcom processors) and also to get one that is under 4MB(ytes) as your router has a 4MB of flash.
Ah, I understand! Thanks for relating that story, it gives me great hope that it will work OK again. Will likely flash tomorrow, I'll post the result. I'm wondering if I should flash to Buffalo FW first or just go straight to Tomato. Well, I'll deal with it tomorrow. Thanks again!
__________________
Quotations on happiness!
Muse is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2012, 05:23 PM   #22
Engineer
Elite Member
 
Engineer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 1999
Location: Lexington, KY
Posts: 36,582
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Muse View Post
Ah, I understand! Thanks for relating that story, it gives me great hope that it will work OK again. Will likely flash tomorrow, I'll post the result. I'm wondering if I should flash to Buffalo FW first or just go straight to Tomato. Well, I'll deal with it tomorrow. Thanks again!
If you're running DD-WRT, no need to go to the Buffalo version and then have to do the TFTP to get to Tomato. Simply upgrade to Tomato using the DD-WRT web based setup and use the upgrade firmware interface. Make sure to clear NVRAM after upgrading (either checkbox on upgrade page or by the 30 second reset method).

Good luck.
__________________
University of Kentucky Wildcats!

Go Big Blue...Go Big Blue...Go Big Blue!!!

"Opportunities look a lot like work" - Ashton Kutcher
Engineer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-23-2012, 08:31 AM   #23
Muse
Lifer
 
Muse's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Under the rainbow over Berkeley
Posts: 14,381
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Engineer View Post
If you're running DD-WRT, no need to go to the Buffalo version and then have to do the TFTP to get to Tomato. Simply upgrade to Tomato using the DD-WRT web based setup and use the upgrade firmware interface. Make sure to clear NVRAM after upgrading (either checkbox on upgrade page or by the 30 second reset method).

Good luck.
Doesn't matter than I'm running such an old version of dd-wrt? It's DD-WRT v23 SP2 (09/15/06) std

I'm going to do it today. I won't know until tomorrow if it solved my problems because I won't have access today to the Webex streaming until tomorrow, it being Sunday today.
__________________
Quotations on happiness!
Muse is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-23-2012, 09:14 AM   #24
Engineer
Elite Member
 
Engineer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 1999
Location: Lexington, KY
Posts: 36,582
Default

As for the age of DD-WRT, I would imagine that it would not matter. If you use a Tomato version ending in .trx, you might have to rename it as a .bin file (I would try the .trx file first as is). It certainly should be easier to try to upgrade from DD-WRT than to go back to Buffalo (if that's even possible) and then use TFTP to place Tomato on there. I would go to Tomato from the DD-WRT upgrade page, no question.
__________________
University of Kentucky Wildcats!

Go Big Blue...Go Big Blue...Go Big Blue!!!

"Opportunities look a lot like work" - Ashton Kutcher
Engineer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-27-2012, 09:11 AM   #25
Muse
Lifer
 
Muse's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Under the rainbow over Berkeley
Posts: 14,381
Default

Engineer, Toastman has recommended a version of Tomato at the thread I started at Linksys.org forum, Buffalo WHR-HP-54G FW version recommendation. He said:
Quote:
I would always recommend 2.4 for this router. 7633.3 has been running rock stable at one of my sites on UPS since I flashed it many months ago.
I had no idea where to get that, did a bunch of searching and found a file, have no idea if it's appropriate for my router, will work on it or if there's a better one out there. The file I downloaded is:

WRT54GL-1.28.7633.3.rar

One thing I would like to know before flashing Tomato is if there's a reasonably easy way to flash back to Buffalo firmware should I want to. I believe that flashing back to Buffalo is a fairly straightforward process from the dd-wrt I have now (see earlier in the thread the instructions by redhawk in post #9).
__________________
Quotations on happiness!
Muse is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:03 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.