Go Back   AnandTech Forums > Hardware and Technology > CPUs and Overclocking

Forums
· Hardware and Technology
· CPUs and Overclocking
· Motherboards
· Video Cards and Graphics
· Memory and Storage
· Power Supplies
· Cases & Cooling
· SFF, Notebooks, Pre-Built/Barebones PCs
· Networking
· Peripherals
· General Hardware
· Highly Technical
· Computer Help
· Home Theater PCs
· Consumer Electronics
· Digital and Video Cameras
· Mobile Devices & Gadgets
· Audio/Video & Home Theater
· Software
· Software for Windows
· All Things Apple
· *nix Software
· Operating Systems
· Programming
· PC Gaming
· Console Gaming
· Distributed Computing
· Security
· Social
· Off Topic
· Politics and News
· Discussion Club
· Love and Relationships
· The Garage
· Health and Fitness
· Merchandise and Shopping
· For Sale/Trade
· Hot Deals
· Free Stuff
· Contests and Sweepstakes
· Black Friday 2013
· Forum Issues
· Technical Forum Issues
· Personal Forum Issues
· Suggestion Box
· Moderator Resources
· Moderator Discussions
   

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 12-05-2012, 10:57 AM   #1
Rhezuss
Platinum Member
 
Rhezuss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Quebec, Canada
Posts: 2,936
Default OCing IB i7 3770K

Newb asking newb stuff...
Just got an i7 3770K and a CM Hyper 212 EVO to go with it. All this on an ASRock Z77 Extreme4 (as in the sig).

The stock 3770K is 3.5GHz/3.9GHz Turbo...

1- On stock voltage, could I go at 4.0GHz with this setup??!!?!?
2- And if I do, is the Turbo mode will go up proportionally (to 4.4GHz)?
__________________
Maturity is for boring people

Win7 Pro 64-bit | ASRock Z77 Extreme 4 | i7 3770K w/ 212 EVO @ 4.4GHz | G.skill Ares 2x4gb DDR3-1866 | M4 128gb SSD (Boot) + WD RE4 500gb (Games) + WD Blue 320gb | Gigabyte HD 7950 WF3 3gb (F43) @ 950/1300 | X-Fi Titanium HD | Corsair TX750 | LG 23" LCD 1080p | CM690 II Advanced | Logitech Z623 speakers |
Rhezuss is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2012, 11:18 AM   #2
Kenmitch
Diamond Member
 
Kenmitch's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 1999
Location: 92557
Posts: 5,094
Default

Once you overclock your turbo will be what you set your overclock to under loads. As far as voltage required you'd have to test it and see. With your chip running at stock speeds what is your vcore under all core loads? I'd think 4ghz should be doable close to stock vcore or possibly under depending on how your motherboard feeds it at stock.
__________________
HeatWare
Email
Kenmitch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2012, 11:33 AM   #3
IntelEnthusiast
Intel Representative
 
IntelEnthusiast's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Utah
Posts: 582
Default

I have heard form a number of people who have reached 4.2GHz or 4.3GHz under stock voltage. So at least some of the Intel® Core™ i7-3770K and Intel Core i5-3570K can reach those speeds under that voltage.
__________________
Christian Wood
Intel Enthusiast Team

Intel® Core™ i5-3570K, Intel® SSD 520 120GB, Intel® DZ77GA-70K, SilverStone 750W PSU, EVGA GeForce GTX 580, Corsair Vengeance 8GB DDR3-1600MHz, Corsair H100 Cooler, Corsair CC600TM, Western Digital 1TB Black HDD
IntelEnthusiast is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2012, 11:33 AM   #4
hokies83
Senior Member
 
hokies83's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 835
Default

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UCIWTX-jy9A

Ivy is a cake walk when it comes to overclocking.
__________________
MM Ascension
Gigabyte G1 Sniper 3
I7 3770k 5.1ghz 24/7 with H100
G Skill Trident X series 2500mhz 2x4gb 2x Gtx 680 1350mhz/+500 mem
G19 kb m57 mouse
Bose companion 3 speakers Yamakasi Catleap 2560x1440 Ips
hokies83 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2012, 11:44 AM   #5
Rhezuss
Platinum Member
 
Rhezuss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Quebec, Canada
Posts: 2,936
Default

So it's like my former Phenom II...simply increase the multiplier and enjoy?!!?
Love it!

EDIT: Ok I stayed conservative and increased the turbo to 4.2GHz for now. Mild OC but could be useful!
__________________
Maturity is for boring people

Win7 Pro 64-bit | ASRock Z77 Extreme 4 | i7 3770K w/ 212 EVO @ 4.4GHz | G.skill Ares 2x4gb DDR3-1866 | M4 128gb SSD (Boot) + WD RE4 500gb (Games) + WD Blue 320gb | Gigabyte HD 7950 WF3 3gb (F43) @ 950/1300 | X-Fi Titanium HD | Corsair TX750 | LG 23" LCD 1080p | CM690 II Advanced | Logitech Z623 speakers |

Last edited by Rhezuss; 12-05-2012 at 11:51 AM.
Rhezuss is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2012, 04:45 PM   #6
mikek753
Senior Member
 
mikek753's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 349
Default isn't Turbo disabled for OC?

hi all,

I did OC for i7-860 a long time ago and what I remember it was trade-off that I had to disable "turbo" to be able OC - that was some stepping or etc - I don't remember.

Is it different for 3770k?
When you OC to 4Ghz, what will be "turbo" speed?

tnx
__________________
Best Regards.
Mike.
mikek753 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2012, 08:37 PM   #7
Plimogz
Senior Member
 
Plimogz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Off Topic
Posts: 600
Default

Well, Phenom 2 (deneb, heka, callisto) initially had no turbo (it was only added to Thuban, and perhaps Zosma), so there is a slight difference. And you would do well to remember that if you leave everything on Auto in the BIOS, the motherboard will scale core voltage with the multiplier you set, so there is the potential for excessive volts/heat for whatever clockspeed you dial-in, unless you manually set it.

Though I don't know if you can increase turbo speeds for less than all cores without it increasing base voltage. But I'm sure you'll figure it out.

Congrats on your new CPU btw.
__________________
2500K/P67A-UD5/HCP-850/2xTF3 7950/4x4GB RipjawsX 1600/120GB Vertex3/1TB Caviar Black/3x2TB Caviar Green ...

Last edited by Plimogz; 12-05-2012 at 09:30 PM.
Plimogz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2012, 08:40 AM   #8
Rhezuss
Platinum Member
 
Rhezuss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Quebec, Canada
Posts: 2,936
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mikek753 View Post
hi all,

I did OC for i7-860 a long time ago and what I remember it was trade-off that I had to disable "turbo" to be able OC - that was some stepping or etc - I don't remember.

Is it different for 3770k?
When you OC to 4Ghz, what will be "turbo" speed?

tnx
I OCed my 3770K this week and in my ASRock Z77 Extreme4 UEFI I have the option of preset overclocks like 4.2, 4.4, 4.6...I simply choose 4.2 for now and rebooted.

Now my CPU goes like this:

Idle: 1.6GHz
Programs and stuff: 3.5GHz
Games: 4.2GHz (Turbo kicks in)

So it scales depending on the application used and how much power it need.

When playing Far Cry 3 for about 2 hours yesterday my temps were 59/56/53/58...which is nice. I'm using the Cooler Master Hyper 212 EVO with Arctic Silver 5.
__________________
Maturity is for boring people

Win7 Pro 64-bit | ASRock Z77 Extreme 4 | i7 3770K w/ 212 EVO @ 4.4GHz | G.skill Ares 2x4gb DDR3-1866 | M4 128gb SSD (Boot) + WD RE4 500gb (Games) + WD Blue 320gb | Gigabyte HD 7950 WF3 3gb (F43) @ 950/1300 | X-Fi Titanium HD | Corsair TX750 | LG 23" LCD 1080p | CM690 II Advanced | Logitech Z623 speakers |
Rhezuss is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2012, 03:11 PM   #9
hokies83
Senior Member
 
hokies83's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 835
Default

check this out....
__________________
MM Ascension
Gigabyte G1 Sniper 3
I7 3770k 5.1ghz 24/7 with H100
G Skill Trident X series 2500mhz 2x4gb 2x Gtx 680 1350mhz/+500 mem
G19 kb m57 mouse
Bose companion 3 speakers Yamakasi Catleap 2560x1440 Ips
hokies83 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2012, 04:18 PM   #10
Idontcare
Administrator
Elite Member
 
Idontcare's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 1999
Location: 台北市
Posts: 20,103
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by hokies83 View Post
check this out....
hokies, did you mean for this to be posted in a different thread I don't understand the connection to this particular thread.
Idontcare is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2012, 05:58 PM   #11
hokies83
Senior Member
 
hokies83's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 835
Default

Yeah @_@ my bad..
__________________
MM Ascension
Gigabyte G1 Sniper 3
I7 3770k 5.1ghz 24/7 with H100
G Skill Trident X series 2500mhz 2x4gb 2x Gtx 680 1350mhz/+500 mem
G19 kb m57 mouse
Bose companion 3 speakers Yamakasi Catleap 2560x1440 Ips
hokies83 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2012, 06:17 PM   #12
szvwxcszxc
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 257
Default

You can go 4.2 just fine without any cooling. Just stock cooling.

That's what I am doing currently. My mobo automatically overclocks when I click the setting in the BIOS and the default setting is 4.2GHz for my 3770K.

YMMV
__________________
High-end PC Build $3500

Quote:
My Specs:
⇨ Sapphire Radeon HD 7950 3GB x2 CROSSFIRE > || ⇨ Patriot Viper RAM 1866Mhz 16GB >
⇨ Intel i7 3770K Quad-Core 3.5 GHz Stock OC 4.2GHz > || ⇨ MSI Z77A-G45 Motherboard >
⇨ 256GB OCZ Agility 4 SATAIII Solid State Drive SSD > || ⇨ 10TB (total) SATAIII HDD
⇨ Rosewill Challenger Black Gaming Mid Tower || ⇨ Corsair TX Series 750W 80-PLUS BRONZE PSU
⇨ Samsung 24" 1080p HDTV/Monitor x2 || ⇨ Tt Challenger Ultimate Multicolor Gaming Keyboard
HWBOT Benchmarks
szvwxcszxc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2012, 09:01 PM   #13
Idontcare
Administrator
Elite Member
 
Idontcare's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 1999
Location: 台北市
Posts: 20,103
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by szvwxcszxc View Post
You can go 4.2 just fine without any cooling. Just stock cooling.

That's what I am doing currently. My mobo automatically overclocks when I click the setting in the BIOS and the default setting is 4.2GHz for my 3770K.

YMMV
Oy! 4.2GHz is possible but that is definitely about the limit.

Idontcare is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2012, 10:06 PM   #14
Rhezuss
Platinum Member
 
Rhezuss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Quebec, Canada
Posts: 2,936
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Idontcare View Post
Oy! 4.2GHz is possible but that is definitely about the limit.
So with a 212 EVO I could up the UEFI preset to 4.4 or 4.6 and be ok?
__________________
Maturity is for boring people

Win7 Pro 64-bit | ASRock Z77 Extreme 4 | i7 3770K w/ 212 EVO @ 4.4GHz | G.skill Ares 2x4gb DDR3-1866 | M4 128gb SSD (Boot) + WD RE4 500gb (Games) + WD Blue 320gb | Gigabyte HD 7950 WF3 3gb (F43) @ 950/1300 | X-Fi Titanium HD | Corsair TX750 | LG 23" LCD 1080p | CM690 II Advanced | Logitech Z623 speakers |
Rhezuss is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2012, 11:10 PM   #15
Idontcare
Administrator
Elite Member
 
Idontcare's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 1999
Location: 台北市
Posts: 20,103
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Rhezuss View Post
So with a 212 EVO I could up the UEFI preset to 4.4 or 4.6 and be ok?
Well I would be silly to say you'd be "ok" without knowing all the necessary stuff about your specific CPU (OC'ing is YMMV), ambients, cooler capabilities, etc...but I think it is within the realm of possibility. Give it a shot, whats the worse that could happen?
Idontcare is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2012, 06:52 AM   #16
szvwxcszxc
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 257
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Idontcare View Post
Oy! 4.2GHz is possible but that is definitely about the limit.

I agree. I just tried 5.3 (Fail) 4.8 (Fail) and even 4.5 (Fail). So 4.2 is probably about the max, although might be able to get away with 4.3, and 4.4 is doubtful. On stock cooling, that is, and with my bin.

Then again, I might have missed something like maybe I was supposed to increase voltage or something. I am still a novice at OC. Fortunately I have a board that will automatically give me that extra boost until I learn what I'm doing in OC.
__________________
High-end PC Build $3500

Quote:
My Specs:
⇨ Sapphire Radeon HD 7950 3GB x2 CROSSFIRE > || ⇨ Patriot Viper RAM 1866Mhz 16GB >
⇨ Intel i7 3770K Quad-Core 3.5 GHz Stock OC 4.2GHz > || ⇨ MSI Z77A-G45 Motherboard >
⇨ 256GB OCZ Agility 4 SATAIII Solid State Drive SSD > || ⇨ 10TB (total) SATAIII HDD
⇨ Rosewill Challenger Black Gaming Mid Tower || ⇨ Corsair TX Series 750W 80-PLUS BRONZE PSU
⇨ Samsung 24" 1080p HDTV/Monitor x2 || ⇨ Tt Challenger Ultimate Multicolor Gaming Keyboard
HWBOT Benchmarks
szvwxcszxc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2012, 07:24 AM   #17
Ed1
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Posts: 287
Default

szvwxcszxc

You need to check your temps under 100% load with prime95 or something to stress chip 100% and check your voltage too.
Many of the auto OC software from MB manufactures will get you easy one click 4.5 or whatever it ends up but if you check temps and Vcore , they tend to pump to much Vcore which heats things up even more .
IMO with stock cooler I find it hard to believe your not at or around 100c at 4.2 (your could be at 105c and throttling )

I have seen many get in range of 4.4-4.6 with 212evo , of course there a lot of variables going on, ambient temps, case cooling, chip etc . Also you can set fan speed profiles in many bios or there fan software to bump up the fan at max temps .
__________________
i5-3570k , ASUS P8Z77v-PRO , MSI 660ti PE/OC , 8gig Crucial Ballistix 1600 , Corsair 650TXv2 , Corsair 500R case , Win7 64bit PRO.
Ed1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2012, 12:22 PM   #18
Rhezuss
Platinum Member
 
Rhezuss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Quebec, Canada
Posts: 2,936
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Idontcare View Post
Well I would be silly to say you'd be "ok" without knowing all the necessary stuff about your specific CPU (OC'ing is YMMV), ambients, cooler capabilities, etc...but I think it is within the realm of possibility. Give it a shot, whats the worse that could happen?
I could burn alive?
__________________
Maturity is for boring people

Win7 Pro 64-bit | ASRock Z77 Extreme 4 | i7 3770K w/ 212 EVO @ 4.4GHz | G.skill Ares 2x4gb DDR3-1866 | M4 128gb SSD (Boot) + WD RE4 500gb (Games) + WD Blue 320gb | Gigabyte HD 7950 WF3 3gb (F43) @ 950/1300 | X-Fi Titanium HD | Corsair TX750 | LG 23" LCD 1080p | CM690 II Advanced | Logitech Z623 speakers |
Rhezuss is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2012, 12:30 PM   #19
Idontcare
Administrator
Elite Member
 
Idontcare's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 1999
Location: 台北市
Posts: 20,103
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Rhezuss View Post
I could burn alive?
Ha ha, actually you got me there. Burning alive is certainly possible with a non-zero probability of happening.

Meanwhile, regardless whatever choice you choose, watch out for those falling meteors
Idontcare is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2012, 12:41 PM   #20
Rhezuss
Platinum Member
 
Rhezuss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Quebec, Canada
Posts: 2,936
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Idontcare View Post
Ha ha, actually you got me there. Burning alive is certainly possible with a non-zero probability of happening.

Meanwhile, regardless whatever choice you choose, watch out for those falling meteors
Heheh thanks for the advice, i'll keep my eyes up!

As for the 3770K, 4.2GHz for now is doing more than the job. It's a fast enough chip stock so with s mild OC like 4.2 it just gives a bit more boost.

Far Cry 3 is running great and all other games I play for now. Can't complain!
__________________
Maturity is for boring people

Win7 Pro 64-bit | ASRock Z77 Extreme 4 | i7 3770K w/ 212 EVO @ 4.4GHz | G.skill Ares 2x4gb DDR3-1866 | M4 128gb SSD (Boot) + WD RE4 500gb (Games) + WD Blue 320gb | Gigabyte HD 7950 WF3 3gb (F43) @ 950/1300 | X-Fi Titanium HD | Corsair TX750 | LG 23" LCD 1080p | CM690 II Advanced | Logitech Z623 speakers |
Rhezuss is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2012, 12:34 PM   #21
szvwxcszxc
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 257
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ed1 View Post
szvwxcszxc

You need to check your temps under 100% load with prime95 or something to stress chip 100% and check your voltage too.
Many of the auto OC software from MB manufactures will get you easy one click 4.5 or whatever it ends up but if you check temps and Vcore , they tend to pump to much Vcore which heats things up even more .
IMO with stock cooler I find it hard to believe your not at or around 100c at 4.2 (your could be at 105c and throttling )

I have seen many get in range of 4.4-4.6 with 212evo , of course there a lot of variables going on, ambient temps, case cooling, chip etc . Also you can set fan speed profiles in many bios or there fan software to bump up the fan at max temps .
it seems to never be more than about 35 degrees C at the stock mobo OC of 4.2 GHz. Checked with CPUz and Core Temp
Edit: right now it is hovering between 52 and 58 degrees C (the highest temp of all the cores. lowest core temp is between 40 and 45 right now.)

p.s. fan is not on max setting. fan is running at default settings.

CPU is running at:

Frequency: 4200MHz
VID : 1.21v
TDP: 77 Watts
Power: 35.9 Watts

__________________
High-end PC Build $3500

Quote:
My Specs:
⇨ Sapphire Radeon HD 7950 3GB x2 CROSSFIRE > || ⇨ Patriot Viper RAM 1866Mhz 16GB >
⇨ Intel i7 3770K Quad-Core 3.5 GHz Stock OC 4.2GHz > || ⇨ MSI Z77A-G45 Motherboard >
⇨ 256GB OCZ Agility 4 SATAIII Solid State Drive SSD > || ⇨ 10TB (total) SATAIII HDD
⇨ Rosewill Challenger Black Gaming Mid Tower || ⇨ Corsair TX Series 750W 80-PLUS BRONZE PSU
⇨ Samsung 24" 1080p HDTV/Monitor x2 || ⇨ Tt Challenger Ultimate Multicolor Gaming Keyboard
HWBOT Benchmarks

Last edited by szvwxcszxc; 12-08-2012 at 12:47 PM.
szvwxcszxc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2012, 01:29 PM   #22
Ed1
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Posts: 287
Default

So those temps are with what app loading cpu to 100% (prime95, IBT, Linx etc ).

If so thats extremely good for retail HS

Those temps are what I get at 4.0 with 212evo HS with prime95 . I would of expected 85+ for retail@4.2
__________________
i5-3570k , ASUS P8Z77v-PRO , MSI 660ti PE/OC , 8gig Crucial Ballistix 1600 , Corsair 650TXv2 , Corsair 500R case , Win7 64bit PRO.
Ed1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2012, 04:46 PM   #23
Klunt Bumskrint
Member
 
Klunt Bumskrint's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: England
Posts: 73
Default

My 3770k runs at 4.5GHz, 1.210v vcore and doesn't go above 60 degrees under load.
__________________
Rig....i7 3770K @ 4.7GHz ( Delidded ) ¦ Asus GTX 780 DCUII OC SLI ¦ Thermalright True Spirit 140 ¦ Z77X-UD5H-WiFi ¦ 256GB Crucial M4 mSata SSD ¦ 8GB 1600MHz Corsair Vengeance ¦ R.A.T.9 ¦ Corsair TX850 ¦ Cooler Master HAF 932 ¦ 1440 Crossover 27Q
Klunt Bumskrint is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-09-2012, 07:10 AM   #24
Ed1
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Posts: 287
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Klunt Bumskrint View Post
My 3770k runs at 4.5GHz, 1.210v vcore and doesn't go above 60 degrees under load.
Yes, with good cooler , I assume these results are from the cooler in your sig .

He saying his results are with retail HS , that would be very low temps .
__________________
i5-3570k , ASUS P8Z77v-PRO , MSI 660ti PE/OC , 8gig Crucial Ballistix 1600 , Corsair 650TXv2 , Corsair 500R case , Win7 64bit PRO.
Ed1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-09-2012, 08:44 AM   #25
WhoBeDaPlaya
Diamond Member
 
WhoBeDaPlaya's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: Dallas, TX
Posts: 5,505
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by szvwxcszxc View Post
I agree. I just tried 5.3 (Fail) 4.8 (Fail) and even 4.5 (Fail). So 4.2 is probably about the max, although might be able to get away with 4.3, and 4.4 is doubtful. On stock cooling, that is, and with my bin.

Then again, I might have missed something like maybe I was supposed to increase voltage or something. I am still a novice at OC. Fortunately I have a board that will automatically give me that extra boost until I learn what I'm doing in OC.
Whoa, whoa, whoa sonny. Step the heck away from the CPU.

Even a Hyper212+ struggles to keep a 4.5+ GHz IVB in check (assuming you don't live in Alaska), let alone that dinky little HSF that Intel supplies.

You do realize that the IVB HSF is the exact same thing that's supplied with the cheapie SB Celerons and Pentiums right?
__________________
BlueSmoke.net
Silverstone Temjin TJ09S - 4770K @ 4.55GHz - MSI Z87-GD65 - 32GB Crucial Ballistix Elite 1866 CL9 - 2x MSI Twin Frozr 780 - X-Fi Titanium Fatal1ty Pro - BFG EX-1000 - Antec Kuhler 920 - 6x Noctua NF-P12 - Samsung 840 500GB - Samsung F3 1TB - OptiArc 7261S - Logitech G19 - 2x Klipsch Promedia 2.1
WhoBeDaPlaya is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:22 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.