Side Planks: 3 times, 30 seconds a piece

Friday: Seated Rows: 3x10
Dumbbell Skull Crushers: 3x10
Leg Raises: 3x10
Scaptions: 3x10
Assisted Pull-Ups: 3x10

Saturday: Swim
Sunday: Swim

Supplements: Muscle Milk before and after workout.
Lipo-6: 2 in the morning, 2 in the afternoon.

RagingBITCH
12-08-2007, 08:29 PM
It'd help to know your fitness goals. Also - I'm completely confused by your workout...are you trying to workout different body parts 2-3x a week? Just seems like a really random workout

crt1530
12-08-2007, 08:55 PM
Since you failed to mention what you hope to accomplish with this routine, I'm going to have to assess it based on my own super secret rating scale.

D-

Maleficus
12-08-2007, 09:09 PM
What does your super secret scale say!?

Sorry, I'm a newb.

Trying to gain muscle definition and lose fat.

currently weigh 255, want to weigh 205-215 under 10% BF

crt1530
12-08-2007, 09:14 PM
For somebody who is new to lifting weights, there isn't any routine better than this one. (http://forum.bodybuilding.com/showthread.php?t=998224) Read through the WHOLE thread and then come back with any questions.

Maleficus
12-08-2007, 09:15 PM
Somehow I knew you were going to link me to Rippetoe :(

I don't feel like I'm working out when I do that program.

crt1530
12-08-2007, 09:24 PM
Originally posted by: Maleficus

Then you need to lift heavier.

If you're trying to lose fat, 350 calories per serving of muscle milk isn't doing you any favors. Assuming you're splitting the serving in half (since one serving is two scoops) and only having it before and after you lift weights, that's 1400 extra calories per week and roughly 20lbs of fat that you won't lose over the course of a year.

Special K
12-08-2007, 09:41 PM
How many calories are you eating per day? Do you know what your maintenance level of calories is? Are you tracking what you eat on Fitday (http://www.fitday.com)?